No 2 The Mews is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (30 reviews)

No 2 The Mews

Self Catering at Main Street, Clarens, 9707, Free State, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 30 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to No 2 The Mews in Clarens?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Thabo Mofutsanyana.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 30 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

September 2015

Excellent

Review by Karen (Kemptonpark)

Wonderful place to stay in very modern, warm and Cosy have a beautiful Mountain View and patio. We will certainly come and visit again. Will make sure our next booking will be with you again, Gavin and Dolores very delightful people to deal with when we did our booking. Will definitely recommend them and The Mews 2 to friends and family. Thank you for sharing your house with us, it was a picture perfect weekend! Karen and family

July 2015

Very Good

Review by Rietjie & Esme (Potchesftroom)

A picture-perfect house. Thanks for sharing with us.

July 2015

Excellent

Review by Vimla Chetty (Durban)

Delightful and comfortable cottage with all the cosy trimmings for the winter.Serene setting to melt away the city stresses. We love it.

June 2015

Very Good

Review by Brian, Ruth,Lynette & Shirley (Durban)

What a wonderful stay in a home so neat with everything at one's disposal. You can be proud of this tastefully equipped unit. Thank you

June 2015

Excellent

Review by Hennel,Marynn De Beer (JeffreysBay)

Thank you, very nice, had a good time felt like home from home.

March 2015

Excellent

Review by Andries Meyer (Lichtenburg)

Baie dankie het lekker gebly. Plek netjies en goed toegerus.. Sal dit aanbeveel vir familie.

February 2015

Excellent

Review by Zach, Retha,Hendrick & Danielle (Hendrina)

Heerlike , kueir .Ons het lekker gebly .Baie dankie

January 2015

Excellent

Review by Roland & Joan Powell (Pietermaritzburg)

Thank you for a very comfortable stay in your beautiful fitted out home.

January 2015

Excellent

Review by Roland & Joan Powell (Pietermaritzburg)

Thank you for a very comfortable stay in your beautifully fitted out home.

December 2014

Excellent

Review by The Kgweru Family (Gauteng)

What a beautiful place to stay in!!!!!
Loved every moment of it and will definitely stay here again when we visit Clarens. Siyabonga!!!!!!

December 2014

Excellent

Review by Kris, Peder, Samantha & Lesley Walker (JHB)

Awesome place to stay.

November 2014

Excellent

Review by Zelda,Daline And Monique Briel (Welkom)

Wat n' pragtige moderne plekkie om in te bly. Ons het dit regtig geniet. Sal beslis weer kom en dit aan beveel vir ons vriende en familie.

October 2014

Very Good

Review by Daphney & Gerhard (JHB)

Thank you for a very cosy + comfortable saty. Will definately be back.

October 2014

Very Good

Review by Daphney & Gerhard (JHB)

Thank you for a very cosy + comfortable saty. Will definately be back.

October 2014

Very Good

Review by Theo And Monique Agenbag (JHB)

Pragtig, netjies , goedkoop. Julle sien ons weer!!

October 2014

Excellent

Review by Elaine & Elainie Coetzee (Heidelburg)

We love your beautiful home. Our 2nd stay- so clean, bright and beautiful. Thank you for sharing it with us. It will always be our preference.

October 2014

Excellent

Review by Christo + Petra (Welkom)

Dit was fantasties. Baie mooi en rustige plek. Het elke dag geniet.

October 2014

Excellent

Review by George, Avril & Nicola Frangs (Easter Cape)

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your comfortable and well appointed home. Many thanks.

October 2014

Excellent

Review by Jenny, Una And Nicole (Brakpan,JHB)

Wow! thankx what a beautiful peaceful, comfy and neat home. We will sure visit again.

September 2014

Excellent

Review by Michelle, Maree & Tony Parsons (East Yorkshire UK, Bedfordview JHB)

Very comfartable & clean. Had a great time.

September 2014

Excellent

Review by Lindi & Riaan De Beer (JHB)

A beautiful, neat and tidy home that looks like it came from a picture book. Close enough to walk to town, but far enough from the noise. Well worth it!

August 2014

Excellent

Review by Bev,Paula & Lana (JHB)

Thank you for lovely stay. Underfloor heating such a winner! Clean & comfy

July 2014

Very Good

Review by Tercia And Phil (JHB)

A lovely way to spend our anniversary. Warm and homely, will be back!!

July 2014

Very Good

Review by Dianne & Paul Westraadt (Pretoria)

Lovely home. Has everything, underfloor heating a blessing for the cold weather.Our 6th visit to Clarens. Will always come back.

July 2014

Excellent

Review by Reshma & Bhawesh Ravjee (JHB)

Lovely place, very homely.The heating was great, warm and comfy. 1st visit, will definately be back. LOVED IT!

June 2014

Very Good

Review by Mandy & Megan Gouden (JHB)

Enjoyed our stay. Will return!!!

June 2014

Excellent

Review by Retse & Refilwe Lemena (Kempton Park)

2nd time in Clarens and we absolutely loved the place. Beautiful, warm home you have. Indeed home away from home. we will be back !!

April 2014

Very Good

Review by Nico & Linda Coetzee (Roodepoort)

Lovely home! Very enjoyable stay. Thank you. Will return!!!!!

March 2014

Excellent

Review by Klaas & Esme Visagie (Roodepoort)

The 2nd time we stayed in your home. An exceptional place to stay in. Will recommend the house to potential customers.

February 2014

Excellent

Review by Rachelle Els (Gauteng)

Fantasties! Mooi netjies and skoon. Naby alles, lekker stil and gerieflik. Definitief 'n aanwins vir enige vakansieganger.

Tonight From
ZAR1400.00
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -28.516421
Longitude: 28.419702

Closest airport(s)
Bloemfontein Airport - 300km
Durban International - 300km
OR Tambo International - 300km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
June 2012 - 30 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap