Nell's B&B is rated 5/5 by visitors (9 reviews)

Nell's B&B

Bed & Breakfast at 10 du Toit Street, Kleinbaai, Gansbaai, Cape Whale Coast, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 9 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Nell's B&B in Kleinbaai?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Cape Overberg.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

April 2013


Review by Lerene (Cape Town)

What a lovely, pleasant, warm hearted lady. We really enjoyed our stay & will defintely recommend the b&b to anyone. Naomi made my son feel extra special on gis bday, she even arranged the cage diving . The house was spotless and breakfast was great way more than one expected.

Thanks Naomi for making our stay unforgetable & memorable, stay the sweet caring person you are.

The Watlington Family

March 2013


Review by Elena Pardo (Hamburg)

Superior level of service and commitment shown by Naomi. She booked a restaurant for us even though it was closing she persuaded the staff to wait for us and we had a wonderfull dinner at a very special restaurant nearby (the great white house). Am very impressed with Naomi as the weather was not the best and there was a doubt over if we could even go for the shark dives the next day. Naomi tried her best to make this experience possible for us. Unfortunately the weather and the wind were not suitable for the trip, but she tried everything!!
At least we had a wunderfull breakfast!! Thank you very much for everything!
I would definitely recommend this B&B to anyone visiting this town.

February 2013


Review by Lorraine Groothuijzen (Cape Town)

What an absolute treasure. Our hostess Naomi was priceless! The breakfast was more than anyone could have asked for and the accommodation was spotless. We were thoroughly spoilt with a nightcap too! We will go again and again. We truly can recommend this amazing venue.

September 2012


Review by Isabell (CPT)

We really enjoyed our stay at Nell's B&B for two nights. It's a beautiful, quiet and peaceful place. Naomi was extremely helpful, took care of our whale watch tour booking (which was awesome!) and very friendly. She also prepared us a really great breakfast which was fresh, homemade and delicious. We would clearly recommend this place and we would definitely love to stay there again.
Thanks, Naomi for being such a nice and caring person with a great sense of humor!

August 2011


Review by Amanda Fontela (Houston, Texas)

Naomi was extremly helpful in all aspects of our stay. My Sister & I stayed one night and went Shark Diving the next day. Nell's is right around the corner from the Shark Diving and Naomi checked with them to make we were confirmed and was incrediably organized! Andre and her were extremly hospitable and friendly even down to the lovely little chocolate treats in the room which were very nostalgic for us. They suggested a great restaurant for dinner - The Great White House which was wonderful. The rooms are lovely and I definately recommend it highly & would stay there again if going back. Thank you so much Naomi & Andre for making our stay fantastic! - Love Amanda & Tery

December 2010


Review by Chantal (Cape Town)

Wow...we had an fantastic stay for the 2 days! You and Andre are the sweetest, loving and kindess people. Cant wait to visit soon.

The Bezuidenhout Family

October 2010


Review by Egshaan Ajaraan (Cape Town)


February 2010


Review by Naomi Nell (Kleinbaai)

A great plan to stay & very hospitable and friendly people are the Nell's.
André happy memories of cricket in Dordrecht, Queenstown & East London.
Mary & Robin Thorne
now in Sonning, Berkshire, England
24 February 2010

November 2009


Review by Duncan Brown (London)

I was very impressed with the level of service and professionalism shown by Andre and Naomi. Very cheerful and helpful. They suggested a brilliant restaurant for dinner which had the best atmosphere.

Am very impressed with Naomi as the weather was not the best and there was a doubt over if we could even go for the shark dives the next day. Naomi woke up at 6 to contact all shark companies in the area to find out who was going out and book my place on the boat. the extra mile there meant I got to acheive what I went to Gansbaai for and was grealtly appreciated.

I would definitely recommend this B&B to anyone visitng this town.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.612605
Longitude: 19.359592

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 170km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 15h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on
March 2009 - 9 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap