Stay at Needles Lodge tonight from ZAR 2090 per unit per night.

Needles Lodge

Game Lodge at 341 Bushpig Road, Marloth Park, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 30 May Wed 31 May Thu 01 Jun Fri 02 Jun Sat 03 Jun Sun 04 Jun Mon 05 Jun Tue 06 Jun Wed 07 Jun Thu 08 Jun Fri 09 Jun Sat 10 Jun Sun 11 Jun Mon 12 Jun
Double suite 2090

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
6 - 12 years pay 50% of the sliding scale rate, 13 - 18 years pay 75% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1345
2 Persons Sharing: R2090

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Twin bed suite 2090

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
6 - 12 years pay 50% of the sliding scale rate, 13 - 18 years pay 75% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1345
2 Persons Sharing: R2090

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellations 0 to 14 days prior forfeit 100% of the deposit.
Cancellations 14 to 28 days prior forfeit 50% of the deposit or 15% (+ VAT) of the booking quote value, whichever the greater.
Cancellations more than 28 days prior forfeit 25% of the deposit or 15% (+ VAT) of the booking total, whichever the greater.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap