Stay at Navona Constantia Guest Cottage tonight from ZAR 800 per unit per night.

Navona Constantia Guest Cottage

Self Catering at 10 Angus Avenue, Constantia, 7806, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 29 Apr Sun 30 Apr Mon 01 May Tue 02 May Wed 03 May Thu 04 May Fri 05 May Sat 06 May Sun 07 May Mon 08 May Tue 09 May Wed 10 May Thu 11 May Fri 12 May
Navona Constantia Cottage - S/Catering SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 18.

Unit Rate: R800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 18.

Unit Rate: R800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 18.

Unit Rate: R800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 18.

Unit Rate: R800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 18.

Unit Rate: R800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 18.

Unit Rate: R800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

If a booking is cancelled 1-14 days prior to arrival, the deposit will be retained.
The full reservation value will be levied for a same day cancellation or no show.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 15h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap