Stay at Mont Fleur B&B tonight from ZAR 1125 per unit per night.

Mont Fleur B&B

Bed & Breakfast at 334 Limberlost Lane, Wilderness, Garden Route, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 18 Jan Thu 19 Jan Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan
Main House Triple Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1170

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R875
2 Persons Sharing: R1170
3 Persons Sharing: R1445

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD 1170

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R875
2 Persons Sharing: R1170
3 Persons Sharing: R1445

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD
Arum Cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1125

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 12 years pay R175.00, 13 - 17 years pay R275.00

1 Person: R895
2 Persons Sharing: R1125

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Rose Cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Deluxe Suite with Stunning Sea Views SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit is required to confirm booking. Once the deposit has been paid, the booking is confirmed. If the deposit has not been paid, and the courtesy hold period has expired, the room is not guaranteed.

Cancellations

Unless notified at least 30 days in advance, deposits are non-refundable.
Any refund due will be less applicable service fees.

Full payment will be charged in cases of:
Cancellations less than 7 days in advance
No-Shows
Early departures

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap