Maroela Chalets is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (11 reviews)

Maroela Chalets

Self Catering at 1051 Maroela Street, Marloth Park, Greater Kruger Park, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 11 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 11 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

November 2016

Excellent

Review by Jan Cronje (Polokwane)

We had an awesome time. We will be back again!!! Thanks.

December 2012

Excellent

Review by Lerato (Pretoria)

I love it

December 2009

Excellent

Review by Brendan @ Joanne Murphy (Gauteng)

To dearest Goemie and staff, thankyou for a wonderfull getaway, enjoyed the crocodile river drive and the great walking trail, spent some quality time with my family. Enjoyed the wildlife viewing, took some amazing pics. And the private splash pool was just the best, especialy with children, we could enjoy the wildlife while the children swam. Thanx again, The Murphy Family

October 2008

Excellent

Review by Yvonne Godrich (Bronkhorstspruit)

Loved this place

September 2008

Excellent

Review by Gerald&Bernadine (Pretoria)

Baie dankie vir n' rustige vakansie. Het ons gate uitgeniet. Sal beslis weer terug wees!

September 2008

Excellent

Review by Peter Sherman (Hampshire UK)

A well managed establishment in paradise. Good friends and hopefully new bussines partners. I liked the place so much I am buying it!

August 2008

Excellent

Review by Colin Bateman (Witbank)

Awsome place! Had a relaxing stay. Thanks! Will be back

May 2008

Excellent

Review by Marius&JO (Durban)

Unforgetable. We got engaged on the banks of the Crocodile River! What a lovely place you have.

March 2008

Excellent

Review by Paige Watson (St.Croix USUI)

Beautiful !

January 2008

Excellent

Review by Andreas Jonsson (Sweden)

A very nice stay at avery nice place. Nice to hear the lions at night. Thanks!

December 2007

Excellent

Review by Frikkie & Cecily White (Drie Riviere)

Ons het dit vreeslik baie geniet. Wat n' wonderlike manier om mekaar te leer ken.Die verblyf is uitstekend, baie dankie.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.37030555488889
Longitude: 31.600305555555554

Closest airport(s)
Kruger Mpumalanga Airport - 100km
OR Tambo International - 400km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 09h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged in advance, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
August 2008 - 11 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap