Maroela Chalets is rated 5/5 by visitors (10 reviews)

Maroela Chalets

Self Catering at 1051 Maroela Street, Marloth Park, Greater Kruger Park, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 10 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Maroela Chalets in Marloth Park?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Wild Frontier.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

December 2012


Review by Lerato (Pretoria)

I love it

December 2009


Review by Brendan @ Joanne Murphy (Gauteng)

To dearest Goemie and staff, thankyou for a wonderfull getaway, enjoyed the crocodile river drive and the great walking trail, spent some quality time with my family. Enjoyed the wildlife viewing, took some amazing pics. And the private splash pool was just the best, especialy with children, we could enjoy the wildlife while the children swam. Thanx again, The Murphy Family

October 2008


Review by Yvonne Godrich (Bronkhorstspruit)

Loved this place

September 2008


Review by Gerald&Bernadine (Pretoria)

Baie dankie vir n' rustige vakansie. Het ons gate uitgeniet. Sal beslis weer terug wees!

September 2008


Review by Peter Sherman (Hampshire UK)

A well managed establishment in paradise. Good friends and hopefully new bussines partners. I liked the place so much I am buying it!

August 2008


Review by Colin Bateman (Witbank)

Awsome place! Had a relaxing stay. Thanks! Will be back

May 2008


Review by Marius&JO (Durban)

Unforgetable. We got engaged on the banks of the Crocodile River! What a lovely place you have.

March 2008


Review by Paige Watson (St.Croix USUI)

Beautiful !

January 2008


Review by Andreas Jonsson (Sweden)

A very nice stay at avery nice place. Nice to hear the lions at night. Thanks!

December 2007


Review by Frikkie & Cecily White (Drie Riviere)

Ons het dit vreeslik baie geniet. Wat n' wonderlike manier om mekaar te leer ken.Die verblyf is uitstekend, baie dankie.

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.37030555488889
Longitude: 31.600305555555554

Closest airport(s)
Kruger Mpumalanga Airport - 100km
OR Tambo International - 400km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 09h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged in advance, please enquire.

Listed on
August 2008 - 10 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap