Stay at Maranze @ Marloth tonight from ZAR 1200 per unit per night.

Maranze @ Marloth

Self Catering at 2200 Sekelbos Drive, Marloth Park, 1321, Wild Frontier, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec Sun 18 Dec Mon 19 Dec Tue 20 Dec Wed 21 Dec Thu 22 Dec Fri 23 Dec Sat 24 Dec Sun 25 Dec
Maranze@Marloth SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking.

Cancellations

Cancellation up to 1 month before arrival: 100% of deposit will be reimbursed on written cancellation at least 30 days before first day of arrival
Cancellation 4 to 2 weeks before arrival: 75% of deposit will be reimbursed on written cancellation
Cancellation 1 week before arrival: 50% of deposit will be reimbursed on written cancellation
Cancellation less than 1 week before arrival: 0% of deposit will be reimbursed

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 19h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap