Stay at Mallorca 6 tonight from ZAR 1020 per unit per night.

Mallorca 6

Self Catering at South Beach Road, Umdloti, 4350, Umhlanga Coastline, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 25 Mar Sun 26 Mar Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr
Mallorca 6 2b2b SOLD 1020

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1020

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1020

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1020

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1020

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1020

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1150

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1150

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

All cancellations must be submitted in writing. Cancellation charges apply, as follows:

More than one month prior to check-in date: No forfeit - full refund less admin fee
22-30 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 25% of the deposit and admin fee
15-21 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 50% of the deposit and admin fee
08-14 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 75% of the deposit and admin fee
01-07 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 100% of the deposit

Non-arrival or early departure: No refund - the total booking value is forfeit / payable

PLEASE NOTE THE ADMIN FEE IS RETAINED ON ALL CANCELLED BOOKINGS

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap