Stay at Maison d'Ail Guest House tonight from ZAR 1650 per unit per night.

Maison d'Ail Guest House

Guest House at 77 Reservoir Street, Franschhoek, Cape Winelands, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb
Standard Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1650

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1300
2 Persons Sharing: R1650

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Luxury Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1950

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1600
2 Persons Sharing: R1950

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit is required to confirm a booking.

Cancellations

For any reservation cancelled, an administrative charge equivalent to R150.00 per room booked, will be made.
For any reservation cancelled within 30 days of the date of arrival, a charge equivalent to the full value of the service booked will be made. These charges are only levied if the room remains unsold, but a minimum administrative fee of R150.00 will be charged.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap