Stay at The Loerie's View tonight from ZAR 1400 per unit per night.

The Loerie's View

Self Catering at Young Terrace, Constantia Kloof Road, Wilderness, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb
The Loerie's View SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

50% Deposit required to confirm your booking.

Cancellations

Cancellations must be made to us in writing by fax or by e-mail.
The following cancellation terms and penalties will apply when a booking is cancelled:
25% of deposit for cancellations more than 20 days before arrival
50% of deposit for cancellations 15 to 20 days before arrival
75% of deposit for cancellations 7 to 14 days before arrival
100% of deposit for cancellations less than 7 days before arrival or non-arrivals

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 17h00
Check-out by 09h00

Exceptions to check-in times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap