Stay at Livingstone House tonight from ZAR 2500 per unit per night.

Livingstone House

Self Catering at 729 Constantia Kloof Road, Wilderness, 6560, Garden Route, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 23 Oct Mon 24 Oct Tue 25 Oct Wed 26 Oct Thu 27 Oct Fri 28 Oct Sat 29 Oct Sun 30 Oct Mon 31 Oct Tue 01 Nov Wed 02 Nov Thu 03 Nov Fri 04 Nov Sat 05 Nov
villa-3 storeys,3 bedrooms,3 bathrooms SOLD SOLD 2500

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
0 - 14 years stay free, 15 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R2500

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights


Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit payable within 48 hours to confirm the booking.
Balance payable two weeks prior to arrival.


All cancellations must be submitted in writing. Cancellation charges apply, as follows:

More than one month prior to check-in date: % negotiable
01-30 days prior to check-in date: Forfeit 100% of the deposit
Non-arrival or early departure: No refund - the total booking value is forfeit / payable

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in times may be arranged, please enquire. has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap