Kleine Eden Guest House is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (6 reviews)

Kleine Eden Guest House

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 2 Moffett Street, Fichardt Park, Bloemfontein, 9317, Motheo Region, Free State, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is


from 6 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Kleine Eden Guest House in Bloemfontein?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Motheo Region.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 6 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

October 2013


Review by Robbie & Michelle Daries (Cape Town)

Thank you so much for accommodating us last night 30/10/13. We are thanking the Lord for your hospitality and we thoroughly enjoy the literature in our room. God bless

April 2011


Review by Naomi (Bloemfontein)

Kom en ontspan by Kleine Eden.Jy word met soveel liefde ontvang jy is somer deel van die gesin.Dus asemrowend mooi,die tuine is iets om te beleef,soos om in die middel van die woud te wees.Hoor nie n voertuig nie.Beleef ware gasvryheid en boek in by Kleine Eden.Jy sal dit nie gou vergeet nie. Oom Michiel het die Hart van ons Abba Vader.

August 2010


Review by Yutani Strydom (Kriel)

Wow Wow Wow Wow.... Realy WOW

Amazing place... The hospitalily! Thank you for an Awesome stay... We enjoyed every second. For anyone who hasn't visited your gorgeous Guest House, well they don't KNOW what they are missing!!! This Guest house is a place that will defnitely see us again if we pass through Bloem! You guys are amazing... Thank you Yutani

August 2010


Review by Ronell & Quinton Dreyer (Dana Bay - Mossel Bay)

We cannot let the chance go by for a second review on this amazing place and it's people. Michiel you and your team are amazing - we think for obvious reasons that you live so close to our God - His presence is so obvious and may you be blessed from day to day! See you next time we pass through. Just a special thank you for the extra special treatment!

July 2010


Review by Marcianette & Herman Jooste (Somerset West, Cape Town)

This was really a special time for our family. The children enjoyed their stay and everytime wants to know whne we are here again. Keep up the good work in Christ!! Thanks Michiel.

March 2010


Review by Quinton & Ronell Dreyer And Martin En Marieta Van Rensburg (Mossel Bay)

What an awesome find! The luxury for the rate is terrific - but most of all the total image of the place cannot be described!!. If any potential guest has not stayed at Kleine Eden you have missed out believe us! We will not stay at any other place in Bloemfontein.

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -29.14107599966667
Longitude: 26.176705999333333

Closest airport(s)
Bloemfontein Airport - 16km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
October 2005 - 6 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap