Kievits Kroon is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (9 reviews)

Kievits Kroon

4 Star Hotel at Plot 41 Reier Road, Kameeldrift East, Pretoria, Northern Gauteng, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 9 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Kievits Kroon in Kameeldrift?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Pretoria.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

August 2014

Excellent

Review by Chanique (Johannesburg)

We went for our team building and Graduate getaway weekend.

The spa treatments were beyond amazing. The staff knows exactly what they are doing. In addition, the spa facilities were fantastic.

The rooms were top notch...and the setting was perfect.

Overall, its the most relaxing place to be at, with professional staff that were extremely welcoming.

Not to forget, the food exceeded my expectations!

December 2013

Excellent

Review by Matshidiso Motau (Soshanguve)

We came twice for lunch 2011$2012,Oh the food was fresh and delicious with the swiming pool and the small bar next to the Pool and not forgetting a beautiful garden.,we came for our Christmas lunch.pls provide me with Spa prices I would like to for May 2015.

keep the standard high.
Regards Matshidiso Motau (0 731789189)

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Erika (Alberton Gauteng)

What a lovely weekend, was an absolute pleasure and a treat.
Will be back..

October 2011

Excellent

Review by Nompumelelo Prudence (Kwa-Mhlanga (Kwa- Ndebele) Mpumalanga)

just to comment on your well treat service we got from your staff, oh the food was divine everything was just perfect we had a wonderfull time with the Ndebele King and your staff are very welcoming people thank you for the excellent service your place is beautiful will be visiting you shorly not forgeting the spa place I'll be bringing my mother for some spa treatment again thank you God bless.

July 2011

Excellent

Review by Annel (Pretoria)

Me and my mom were there for a luxurious spa! The food was amazing and the spa treatments were awesome! It was a marvelous experience and will definately return!

February 2011

Excellent

Review by E Pieterse (Pretoria)

We celebrated my dad's 80th Birthday at Granita restuarant , the food and service was outstanding and the attention to detail was perfect . Will recommend Kievitsfkroon and specialy Granita to all my friends and family

May 2010

Excellent

Review by Mrs Welman (Midrand)

Enjoyed the professional and caring approach at the spa.
Will share my wellness experience with my best friends.
Keep up the friendly service - you have a wonderfil facility
Marlise

October 2009

Excellent

Review by TIDIMALO (KRUGERSDORP)

WE WENT THERE FOR A WORKSHOP N THE PLACE WAS SO BEAUTIFUL THE SERVICE WAS GOOD N THE ROOMS WER CLEAN.THE FOOD OOOH BT THE BAR IS PRETTY XPENSIVE.BT ALL IN ALL IT WAS THE BEST N I WISHED I WAS THERE FOR WEEKEND OUT

March 2007

Excellent

Review by HANLIE VENTER (BRONKHORSTSPRUIT)

EK EN MY NUWE MAN HET JULLE PLEK BESOEK DIE PAASNAWEEK IN 2007. DIT WAS ONS WITTEBROOD GESKENK VAN AF FAMILIE. DIT WAS VIR ONS 'N HEERLIKE ONDERVINDING GEWEES.
ALLES WAS VAN DIE BOONSTE RAKKE. ONS HET OOK ONS SPA SESSIE GENIET. ONS SAL JULLE ENIGE TYD WEER BESOEK. JULLE DIENS IS UITSTEKEND. ONS HET DIE NAWEEK RERIG GENIET. HOU SO AAN. GROETE MEV HANLIE VENTER

Our
Price Range
Available on request

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.660833333333333
Longitude: 28.321666666

Closest airport(s)
OR Tambo International - 60km

Children policy
Children 14 years and older are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
April 2002 - 9 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap