Stay at Kichaka tonight from ZAR 11900 per unit per night.

Kichaka

5 Star Game Lodge at Seven Fountains, Grahamstown, Frontier Country, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb
Luxury Chalet SOLD SOLD 11900

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
8 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate, 13 - 15 years pay 50% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R8925
2 Persons Sharing: R11900

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 8 and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit is required to confirm a reservation with the balance payable 30 pays prior to check-in date.

Cancellations

Cancellation 31 days or more prior to check-in date will be charged 25% of the total booking value.
Cancellation 16-30 days prior to check-in date will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Cancellation 0-15 days prior to check-in date will be charged 100% of the total booking value.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap