Stay at Kichaka tonight from ZAR 11000 per unit per night.

Kichaka

5 Star Game Lodge at Seven Fountains, Grahamstown, Frontier Country, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 04 Dec Mon 05 Dec Tue 06 Dec Wed 07 Dec Thu 08 Dec Fri 09 Dec Sat 10 Dec Sun 11 Dec Mon 12 Dec Tue 13 Dec Wed 14 Dec Thu 15 Dec Fri 16 Dec Sat 17 Dec
Luxury Chalet SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 11000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
8 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate, 13 - 15 years pay 50% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R8250
2 Persons Sharing: R11000

Basis: Full-board

11000

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
8 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate, 13 - 15 years pay 50% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R8250
2 Persons Sharing: R11000

Basis: Full-board

12700

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
8 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate, 13 - 15 years pay 50% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R9525
2 Persons Sharing: R12700

Basis: Full-board

12700

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
8 - 12 years pay 50% of the sharing rate, 13 - 15 years pay 50% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R9525
2 Persons Sharing: R12700

Basis: Full-board

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 8 and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit is required to confirm a reservation with the balance payable 30 pays prior to check-in date.

Cancellations

Cancellation 31 days or more prior to check-in date will be charged 25% of the total booking value.
Cancellation 16-30 days prior to check-in date will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Cancellation 0-15 days prior to check-in date will be charged 100% of the total booking value.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap