Stay at Kairos Lodge tonight from ZAR 1350 per unit per night.

Kairos Lodge

Self Catering at No 8 Well Way, Hout Bay, 7806, Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 22 Feb Thu 23 Feb Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar
Self-catering cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1350

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R1350

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit is required to confirm booking.

Cancellations

Cancellations made within 30 days of arrival will forfeit the 50% deposit. Refunded deposits will incur a 15% admin fee.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap