Stay at Jardin d'ébène Boutique Guesthouse tonight from ZAR 1500 per unit per night.

Jardin d'ébène Boutique Guesthouse

Bed & Breakfast at 21 Warren Street, Tamboerskloof, 8001 Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb Mon 06 Feb Tue 07 Feb
Lion Queen Size Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1500

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

1 Person: R1350
2 Persons Sharing: R1500

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD
Cheetah Queen Size Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Buffalo King Size Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Elephant King Size Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Zebra King Size Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 11 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

A deposit of 50% is required to secure all reservations.
The balance of accommodation costs is payable in cash on arrival.
All extra expenses, such as telephone, drinks and laundry are calculated on departure.

Cancellations

Cancellation prior to arrival will incur cancellation fees as follows:
30 days or more prior to arrival - 10% of full accomodation costs.
14 to 30 days prior to arrival - 25% of full accomodation costs.
7 to 14 days prior to arrival - 50% of full accomodation costs.
Within 7 days of arrival - 100% of full accomodation costs.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap