Stay at Jardin d'ébène Boutique Guesthouse tonight from ZAR 1600 per unit per night.

Jardin d'ébène Boutique Guesthouse

Bed & Breakfast at 21 Warren Street, Tamboerskloof, 8001 Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar Wed 08 Mar Thu 09 Mar Fri 10 Mar Sat 11 Mar Sun 12 Mar Mon 13 Mar
Lion Queen Size Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1600

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

1 Person: R1500
2 Persons Sharing: R1600

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD
Cheetah Queen Size Room SOLD SOLD 1600

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

1 Person: R1400
2 Persons Sharing: R1600

Basis: Bed & Breakfast
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD 1600

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

1 Person: R1400
2 Persons Sharing: R1600

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD 1600

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

1 Person: R1400
2 Persons Sharing: R1600

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD
Elephant King Size Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1850

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:

1 Person: R1650
2 Persons Sharing: R1850

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD
Zebra King Size Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 11 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Jardin d'ébène Boutique Guesthouse for details.

Cancellations

Cancellation prior to arrival will incur cancellation fees as follows:
30 days or more prior to arrival - 10% of full accomodation costs.
14 to 30 days prior to arrival - 25% of full accomodation costs.
7 to 14 days prior to arrival - 50% of full accomodation costs.
Within 7 days of arrival - 100% of full accomodation costs.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap