Janet's of Knysna Guest House is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (7 reviews)

Janet's of Knysna Guest House

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 37 Sun Valley Drive, Knysna, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 7 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Janet's of Knysna Guest House in Knysna?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Garden Route.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

December 2012

Very Good

Review by Kogandree Chetty (Durban)

We had an excellent stay here. The room was clean and comfortable. George prepared great breakfast for us in the mornings and Janet was most helpful in recommending viewing sites and places of interest and fun for the kids.

December 2012

Excellent

Review by Henry (Hartswater)

The best time of our lives.Will certainly stay there again!!!

April 2010

Excellent

Review by AHMED MOOSA (Vereeniging)

What a wonderful stay from Janet and Goerge you both were very entertaining Thanks a million for everything we really enjoyed it!!!!

July 2009

Excellent

Review by Nick &Sarah Niedermeyer (Australia)

Wonderful breakfast ,laughs and skiing pats to Rascal and Queenie

January 2009

Excellent

Review by T.Nzimande & Family ( Johannesburg)

We enjoyed our stay and privacy that we experienced .All the assistance from Janet including info on Knysna was outstanding .Thanks a million

December 2008

Excellent

Review by Gert Jonker (Pretoria)

What a wonderful stay and friendly people To be recommended

August 2008

Excellent

Review by Gardi & Maarten (HOLLAND)

a wonderful home away from home keep up the good work

Tonight From
ZAR800.00
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.038838
Longitude: 23.060408

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 500km
George Airport - 60km
Port Elizabeth Airport - 300km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.
A cot can be provided on request.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
October 2008 - 7 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap