Izotsha Creek Estate is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (9 reviews)

Izotsha Creek Estate

Guest House / Self Catering at Lot 50, P200, Izotsha, Shelly Beach, 4242, South Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 9 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Izotsha Creek Estate in Shelly Beach?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to South Coast.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

May 2015

Excellent

Review by Petro-Mari Malherbe (Port Shepstone)

Coca-Cola Fortune in Port Shepstone had an extremely successful function at Izotsha Creek Estate in the last week of May. A big thanks to the staff at Izotsha Creek Estate for the wonerfull event.

February 2014

Excellent

Review by Pauline Le Roux (London)

Izotsha Creek was recommended to us by some very close friends of friends as a place to stay and have our wedding at (I am from Durban but have lived in London for 16 years). So all my planning etc had to be done from London and of course, that was at times rather stressful (as weddings can be).

That said, Kristen and Patrick Fenton at Izotsha could not have been more helpful – this goes to giving me details for a minister close by, recommending florists, photographer, band etc, dealing with my numerous email queries over the many months – and quite simply bent over backwards before we arrived & especially on the wedding day, to ensure everything went by smoothly. The day was perfect and although the rain was there in the morning, it cleared just in time so we could go ahead with our ‘private’ beach wedding which Izotsha also arranged for us!

The wedding was a huge success, all guests raved about the beach wedding part and how wonderful Izotsha Creek was. There were 20 of us who staying at Izotsha Creek overnight which meant we could all enjoy a wonderful, relaxing breakfast together in the morning along with a nice, peaceful swim in the rock pool at the Creek. What a great way to end a perfect wedding. We cannot thank them enough for making everything so perfect!

February 2014

Excellent

Review by Sherralyn Neuman (Ifafa)

very accommodation, relaxing and so much

February 2014

Excellent

Review by Sherralyn Neuman (Ifafa)

very accommodation, relaxing and so much

February 2014

Excellent

Review by Sally-Anne Snyman (Durban North)

Izotcha Creek Estate was where we were married in February! This venue had not only stunning views of the sea and farm but a relaxed atmosphere around the pool. The staff there were most accommodating to our every need and Kristen's calm nature and attention to detail make our day run smoothly. This venue created the setting for my fairytale wedding! It's a must for anyone who loves the outdoors as much as us!!!! The food was delicious and the accomodation convent for guests not waiting to travel! We loved our special day there and wouldn't swop it for the world!

February 2014

Excellent

Review by Pauline Le Roux (London)

Izotsha Creek was recommended to us by some very close friends of friends as a place to stay and have our wedding at (I am from Durban but have lived in London for 16 years). So all my planning etc had to be done from London and of course, that was at times rather stressful (as weddings can be).

That said, Kristen and Patrick Fenton at Izotsha could not have been more helpful – this goes to giving me details for a minister close by, recommending florists, photographer, band etc, dealing with my numerous email queries over the many months – and quite simply bent over backwards before we arrived & especially on the wedding day, to ensure everything went by smoothly. The day was perfect and although the rain was there in the morning, it cleared just in time so we could go ahead with our ‘private’ beach wedding which Izotsha also arranged for us!

The wedding was a huge success, all guests raved about the beach wedding part and how wonderful Izotsha Creek was. There were 20 of us who staying at Izotsha Creek overnight which meant we could all enjoy a wonderful, relaxing breakfast together in the morning along with a nice, peaceful swim in the rock pool at the Creek. What a great way to end a perfect wedding. We cannot thank them enough for making everything so perfect!

Pauline & Jon Bacca, London. (Feb 2014).

April 2011

Excellent

Review by Craig (Sydney)

My stunning wife and I were married at iZotcha Creek and had our photos taken on the premises along with a reception. We partied like rock stars.iZotcha Creek were fine hosts and provided a professional service incl a wedding planning service. The house (mansion) accommodated over 18 of our VIP guests with plenty accommodation in the area. We had sea and hill top views and most importantly my wife was seriously happy with the result. A happy wife is a happy life....
Craig & Alison Thompson (Sydney NSW)

April 2011

Excellent

Review by Troy Mitchell (London)

Izotcha Creek is a first class venue, from the grand palm tree lined entrance to the swimming pool and stunning views from the deck.

The wedding I attended started on time, was very well organised, food was tasty and hot and the service excellent.

Overall I had an excellent experience and highly recommend Izotcha Creek.

February 2011

Excellent

Review by Ryan Hoffman (London, UK)

Great value, very friendly, made me feel like one of the family. Service was professional, room was immaculate and overall I can highly recommend it for business or social venue

Tonight From
ZAR1000.00
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -30.778508332666668
Longitude: 30.396802777444446

Closest airport(s)
King Shaka International - 157km
Margate Airport - 12.7km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
November 2011 - 9 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap