Island Way Villa is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (15 reviews)

Island Way Villa

Guest House at 2 Hartley Road, Parsons Hill, 6001, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 15 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 15 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

November 2016

Excellent

Review by Sophia M (Cape Town)

Luxury, Comfort, and views to die for! Was treated like a queen by the staff and the food was exceptional. A real gem in Port Elizabeth and a must stay to experience the true beauty of the place. For sure a 5 star plus venue!

November 2016

Excellent

Review by Miranda Gunn (France)

Superb quality, spectacular views, friendly staff and most beautiful place. We had a lovely stay and looking forward to coming back. Thibault and Miranda from Paris

November 2016

Excellent

Review by Danie Du Plessis (Pretoria)

Could only manage one night stay, what a shame. Would definitely be back! a wonderful place to stay away from home. Thank you very much Lisa and Tillie - will see you again soon.

October 2016

Excellent

Review by Taffy (George)

Island Villa is the best place to be in PE for a holiday. The staff is very very friendly and they go beyond their call of duty to make you feel at home. The accommodation has stunning views of the beautiful PE. The food is divine and the decor is really stunning. Highly recommended.

October 2016

Excellent

Review by Caitlin Morgan (Port Elizabeth)

Wish I could stay longer, the service was excellent and I felt very comfortable and relaxed. The food was spectacular, definitely a five star instead of four. I will recommend to my family and friends.

October 2016

Excellent

Review by Justeen Manthando (Western Cape)

We felt welcome from the moment we walked in by the bubbly Lisa. she made us feel welcome and treated us like royalty throughout the stay. We were upgraded to the Presidential suite and were impressed by the elegant décor. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Island Way Villa to anyone. we are so sad because our stay was very short. we will definitely miss the beautiful views especially at night. once again thank you for the hospitality.

October 2016

Excellent

Review by Kevin Boekestein (Australia)

Wonderful staff and accommodation was beautiful. Breakfast was also very good and different every morning.

September 2016

Excellent

Review by Shuhei Sakaguchi (Japan)

Location is awesome. The room is very clean and comfortable. the most amazing thing is this place's food. I stayed 5 nights, started with nice breakfast every day and the quality of dinner was beyond description - just so nice. Will be back every time.

May 2016

Excellent

Review by Juanita Diederichs (Addo)

Stunning views! Amazing accommodation, attention to detail and with food to match. This place is highly recommended.

April 2016

Excellent

Review by Jeremy McCabe (Port Elizabeth)

Stylish with amazing views of the Port Elizabeth Bay. Outstanding facilities and well worth a visit. Outstanding cuisine and highly recommended!

April 2016

Excellent

Review by Marc Larter (Port Elizabeth)

Absolutely incredible view, peaceful and tranquil ambience. The room was very spacious and beautifully decorated. Food was amazing, definitely worth it!

April 2016

Excellent

Review by Mandi (Cape Town)

Stunning place! Amazing food and very friendly and accommodating people. Always staying there for my next visit to Port Elizabeth.

April 2016

Excellent

Review by Celeste McCabe (Port Elizabeth)

When it comes to hospitality, Island Way Villas wins hands down.
From the amazing sea views as you sit and sip your chilled wine as you enjoy your delicious dinner, to the luxurious rooms that invite you in after a long day. The decor is first class and you will feel every bit spoiled.
Well worth a stay.

March 2016

Excellent

Review by Lisa Scheepers (South Africa)

For sure a 5*+ rating with the best sea view and city view all at once. luxury at its best - spacious rooms, food of top class. convenient to all amenities. will recommend to everyone.

February 2016

Excellent

Review by Louise Adams (Port Elizabeth)

Stunning, well thought through décor, creating a perfect ambience along with the amazing cuisine. Well recommended

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.945919
Longitude: 25.592989

Closest airport(s)
Port Elizabeth Airport - 7.8km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome - at the discretion of the owner.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
April 2016 - 15 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap