Stay at Isango Gate Boutique Hotel and Spa tonight from ZAR 2200 per unit per night.

Isango Gate Boutique Hotel and Spa

5 Star Hotel at 23 Bournemouth Street, Summerstrand, 6000, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 27 Mar Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr
Garden Facing SOLD 2200

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R1650
2 Persons Sharing: R2200

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2200

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R1650
2 Persons Sharing: R2200

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD 2200

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R1650
2 Persons Sharing: R2200

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD 2200

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R1650
2 Persons Sharing: R2200

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

Partial seaview SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2520

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
Rates calculated on room selection

1 Person: R1950
2 Persons Sharing: R2520

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

Luxury SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay R300.00

1 Person: R2090
2 Persons Sharing: R2800

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

Presidential Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 3600

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 12 years pay R300.00

1 Person: R2640
2 Persons Sharing: R3600

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap