Stay at Grootbos Private Nature Reserve tonight from ZAR 11400 per unit per night.

Grootbos Private Nature Reserve

Game Lodge at Grootbos Road, Gansbaai, Cape Whale Coast, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 22 Feb Thu 23 Feb Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar
Two-Bedroom Family Suite Garden Lodge SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 17100

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 10 years pay 50% of the sharing rate, 11 - 16 years pay 50% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R17100

Basis: Full-board

One-Bedroom Luxury Suite Garden Lodge SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 11400

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 10 years pay 34% of the sharing rate, 11 - 16 years pay 49% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R8550
2 Persons Sharing: R11400

Basis: Full-board

One Bedroom Luxury Suite Forest Lodge SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 11400

Max Occupancy: 3
Max Adults: 3
Child Policy:
11 - 16 years pay 49% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R8550
2 Persons Sharing: R11400
3 Persons Sharing: R17100

Basis: Full-board

SOLD
Villa @ Grootbos SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome. Cots and babysitting services can be provided if required.

Deposit required?

All reservations require pre-payment 30 days prior to day of arrival of guests. For last minute reservations, full payment is required upon confirmation.

Cancellations

Cancellations made 30 to 14 days prior to arrival will forfeit 50% of the full accommodation account
Cancellations made 13 to 7 days prior to arrival will forfeit 75% of the full accommodation account
Cancellations made 6 to 0 days prior to arrival will frofeit 100% of the full accommodation account

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap