Stay at Green Point Self Catering Studio tonight from ZAR 800 per unit per night.

Green Point Self Catering Studio

Self Catering at 22 Middelhof, Glengariff Road, Three Anchor Bay / Green Point, Cape Town, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb
Self-Catering Studio Apartment 1 SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

800

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
0 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R800

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A 50% deposit is required to secure a booking.

Cancellations

The deposit is non-refundable 0-14 days before arrival or in the case of a no show.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 12h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap