Stay at Grande Plaisir Villa tonight from ZAR 3190 per unit per night.

Grande Plaisir Villa

Self Catering at 9 Nerina Street, Franschhoek, 7690, Cape Winelands, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Mon 29 May Tue 30 May Wed 31 May Thu 01 Jun Fri 02 Jun Sat 03 Jun Sun 04 Jun Mon 05 Jun Tue 06 Jun Wed 07 Jun Thu 08 Jun Fri 09 Jun Sat 10 Jun Sun 11 Jun
Villa 3190

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R3190

Basis: Self-catering

3190

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R3190

Basis: Self-catering

3190

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R3190

Basis: Self-catering

3190

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R3190

Basis: Self-catering

3190

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R3190

Basis: Self-catering

3190

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R3190

Basis: Self-catering

3190

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R3190

Basis: Self-catering

3190

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R3190

Basis: Self-catering

3190

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R3190

Basis: Self-catering

3190

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R3190

Basis: Self-catering

3190

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R3190

Basis: Self-catering

SOLD 3190

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R3190

Basis: Self-catering

3190

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R3190

Basis: Self-catering

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap