Fusion House is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (26 reviews)

Fusion House

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering / Conference Venue at 36 Darlington Road, Berea, East London, 5241, Eastern Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 26 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Fusion House in East London?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Sunshine Coast.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 26 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

December 2013

Excellent

Review by Shaun Watson-Smith (Port Elizabeth)

I always enjoy my stay at Fusion. It is easily accessible, the rooms are extremely comforable and the food is excellent. Maryann is a wonderful host. I look forward to many more visits.

February 2013

Excellent

Review by Umayya Shaik (Durban)

Excellent and friendly service

February 2013

Excellent

Review by Ukesh Lechman (Durban)

Excellent and friendly service, very welcoming

January 2013

Excellent

Review by Sean (JHB)

Warm & inviting atmosphere. Clean & spacious living areas. Friendly & helpfull staff that exceeded my every expectation!
I will most certainly be returning to Fusion House each time I visit the Eartern Cape.
Keep up the excellent work!

January 2013

Excellent

Review by Dr Stephen Atkins (East London)

What a fantastic place - no hassles, left me alone to my own devices if needed, but supplied all necessary and relevant information, and were great hosts, I strongly recommend Fusion House as a safe and comfortable haven to stay.

January 2013

Excellent

Review by Margaret Green (Nottingham UK)

Fusion House was one of the most memorable accommodations that we stayed at during our trip around SA. It was very comfortable, extremely spacious and stylish with a nice swimming pool. The breakfast was good too. Particularly useful was the recommendation of an excellent dinner delivery service direct to the B&B.

December 2012

Excellent

Review by John Wilson And Fam (Uitenhage)

We really enjoyed our stay.Excellent service. The best place to stay.

December 2012

Excellent

Review by Hayley Mitri (Johannesburg )

We have stayed at Fusion House on several occasions. The staff are friendly the meals are great and the accommodation is 5 star. Always our number choice when visiting East London.

November 2012

Excellent

Review by Bianca (Durban)

Maryann and her family are definitely in the right industry, So welcoming and eager to please. I really enjoy staying at Fusion house. Food is excellent and rooms superb. Will recommend it to any traveller who wants a great place to stay and service with a smile.

November 2012

Excellent

Review by Sonja Redelinghuys (Cape Town)

The BEST in the Eastern Cape!!

November 2012

Excellent

Review by Craig Wilson (Port Elizabeth)

Fushion House offers a very clean and comfortable room with staff that are always so friendly and obliging. I often arive late and dellicious dinners can always be arranged. I recommend Fusion House as one of the top B&B's in East London

November 2012

Excellent

Review by Seelan Coollen (Port Elizabeth)

I travel the Eastrern Cape quite extensively, and stay in quite a few B & B's. Fusion House is by far one of the better ones. I highly recommend you to stay. Well positioned for easy access to EL CBD and Entertainment Hub.

October 2012

Excellent

Review by Jonty (Cape Town)

Definitely one of my favourite places to stay!

October 2012

Excellent

Review by Jonty (Cape Town)

Definitely one of my favourite places to stay!

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Nolitha Vanda (Cape Town)

Excellent

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Ash (Cape Town)

Always excellent and friendly service

January 2012

Excellent

Review by Ian Miles (Port Elizabeth)

i am staying about every month for the last two years at Fushion House, it feels like my second home. Will not stay at any other place in East London. Rooms are very spacious and and always very claen and neat. Staff very friendly and breakfast are great. Bets place to stay in East London.

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Mario And Cindy Richards (Johannesburg)

Love staying at Fusion House when we come to East London, as we really feel at home. The service is awesome and we feel like we at home. My kids love staying there especially for the trampoline. Will see Fusion House soon.

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Shez Ibitomi (Capetown)

Fusion house provided us with warmth,security, friendly service and to round it up an exceptionally excellent service. Our first visit in 2010 has brought us back to HOME any time my family is EL.So we say its not just a house but a Beautiful Home. Thanks for yourfriendly staff.

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Shez Ibitomi (Capetown)

Fusion house provided us with warmth,security, friendly service and to round it up an exceptionally excellent service. Our first visit in 2010 has brought us back to HOME any time my family is EL.So we say its not just a house but a Beautiful Home. Thanks for yourfriendly staff.

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Shez Ibitomi (Capetown)

Fusion house provided us with warmth,security, friendly service and to round it up an exceptionally excellent service. Our first visit in 2010 has brought us back to HOME any time my family is EL.So we say its not just a house but a Beautiful Home. Thanks for yourfriendly staff.

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Sesan (Capetown)

fusion house has given us warmth, security and excellent services ever since we visted in 2010 and as such been a FUSION HOME to us.The staff are very kind and friendly.Thats is why any time in EL tats our home.

November 2011

Excellent

Review by Lindie Olivier (Port Elizabeth)

I travel on a daily basis within the Eastern and Southern Cape and I sleep in different guest houses and Fusion House is by far the best.(feels at home) Comfortable, spacious, neat, tidy, clean modern rooms. Food excellent. Maryann and staff always accommodating and very friendly. Will recommend to all my friends and colleagues!

September 2011

Excellent

Review by Kathy Smith (Cape Town)

Friendly hosts - home from home. One of the best Guest Houses I have stayed in.

June 2009

Excellent

Review by Louis And Natalia (Pretoria/ JHB)

We really appreciated the friendliness and beautiful rooms that we stayed in. The rooms were brand new and the bed very cosy. The rooms have flat screen tv's and each have a little lounge. The breakfast was delicious. Very really recommend this spot!

February 2009

Excellent

Review by Marinda Wall (Port Elizabeth)

THE BEST I CAN ASK FOR. FEEL LIKE A SECOND HOME ALLREADY!! ROOM SUPERB. FOOD EXCELLENT.ALL MAIDS AMAZING - BRING MY FILTER COFFEE WHEN I GET THERE. LAST BUT DEFINITELY NOT THE LEAST - CANT ASK FOR A BETTER HOST AND HER FAMILY!!

Our
Price Range
Available on request

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -32.988406
Longitude: 27.907320

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00 to 19h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
January 2008 - 26 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap