Floreat Riverside Lodge is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (9 reviews)

Floreat Riverside Lodge

3 Star Hotel at 103 Old Lydenburg Road, Sabie, 1260, Mpumalanga, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 9 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Floreat Riverside Lodge in Sabie?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Panorama Route.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

September 2015

Excellent

Review by Anastacia (Cape Town)

Staff were super friendly, they worked with our budget to accommodate our family at VERY reasonable prices, LOVED the Spa and really, really enjoyed the food. Can't believe they are only 3 star!! Would seriously recommend the Floreat for big Families traveling on a budget.

May 2012

Excellent

Review by Dlamin Thenjiwe (Nelspruit)

I had a wonderful time at the lodge, the rooms are well kept and clean,as for the meals they were superb , i am definitely bringing my family for a weekend. We really enjoyed the mothers day lunch thank you for the good service.

February 2012

Excellent

Review by Phindile Maleho (Vereeniging)

The staff is very friendly from the reception to the cleaners. Warm & relaxing atmosphere. Fresh food coocked to perfection,

Planning to take both my children next time.

the rates are also reasonable.

thanks to the Staff, wow service you gave.

August 2011

Excellent

Review by LETIA (SOWETO)

It was my 1st visit in Mpumalanga,and recommend Floreat. Its a place to be - the staff was very friendly with us management also and dont want to talk about the food, rooms, bars you i dnt knw every thing was excellent, am planning to take my family this year for holidays.

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Cherry'l (Pretoria)

I JUST WANT TO SAY THE FRONT DESK STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFFECIONAL.
THE ROOMS WAS FANTASTIC AND THE FOOD FRESH THANK YOU

March 2010

Very Good

Review by NONHLANHLA (MPUMALANGA)

WE WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE FRIENDLY & WARM WELCOME FROM THE FRONT DESK, THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY, THE ROOM WAS CLEAN WITH FRESH TOWELS. WE EVEN USED THE HEALTH SPA & WE WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE THERAPIST PROFESSIONALISM.
WE HAD SUPPER ON OUR ARRIVAL & WOW THE FOOD WAS WELL PREPARED & FRESH. WE ARE DEFINATELY COMING BACK DURING THE SCHOOL HOLIDAYS WITH OUR KIDS.

April 2009

Excellent

Review by Nthabiseng (Lichtenburg)

Wow wat a very beautiful place wit gud frndly staff nd a gud service I stil remember ur food ws so delicious, dt is y am coming bak again.

kip it up ur doing a gud job I'll c u afta gud Friday.

February 2009

Very Good

Review by Patience Mashosho (Gauteng)

It was my second visit at Floreat this time were a group of friends we realy enjoyed ourselfs we will come back.
The rooms were up to standard the food was good i have no complains

April 2007

Excellent

Review by Jean (Johannesburg)

The Floreat is amazing will go back there soon.

Tonight From
ZAR960.00
per unit, per night

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.094652777444445
Longitude: 30.767011110444443

Closest airport(s)
Kruger Mpumalanga Airport - 48km
OR Tambo International - 370km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
December 2002 - 9 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap