Eversview Guest House is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (25 reviews)

Eversview Guest House

Guest House / Self Catering / Conference and Wedding Venue at 22 Gillian Street, Eversdal, 7550, Durbanville, Cape Town North, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 25 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Eversview Guest House in Durbanville?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Northern Suburbs.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 25 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

April 2017

Excellent

Review by PJBCoetzer (South Africa)

When I travel and have to stay in the Cape, I'm always drawn to Eversview because it just feels like home. Joanie and her friendly team is always on hand to make sure your stay is a great one. The location is well situated and offers easy access to many activities in and around the Cape without having to spend all your time in the car getting somewhere. I will most certainly be back!

March 2017

Excellent

Review by Heteshsingh (RSA)

Very comforting hospitality. Felt as if I was still at home. The managers are very helpful and do their best to make your stay pleasant. I would recommend this to anyone traveling or on Business. Thanks Eversview

February 2017

Excellent

Review by Chantellep965 (RSA)

This is a great place to stay, Good food, Good People and Beautiful Garden. Thanks Joanie, I had a very comfortable stay and everything was just perfect. Peaceful Environment and working Wi-Fi. All staff were polite and very friendly.

February 2017

Excellent

Review by K7196QMmarkc (RSA)

This is such a lovely place to stay. Clean, well appointed, and with a wonderful team that look after you so well. It has everything you want when you are staying somewhere on business - good shower, good bed, good breakfast, and an excellent staff that make sure you are relaxed and happy. I'm very much hoping to stay there again.

February 2017

Excellent

Review by Dave V (RSA)

Always a pleasure to bisit this fine wstablishment where no effort is spared in making your stay comfortable. Clean and neat rooms with relaxing views. Good food and friendly staff add value to your experience.

January 2017

Excellent

Review by Janicefildes (RSA)

We had the most amazing time at Eversview, Natalie was there for us the majority of our stay and couldn't do enough for us they strive for perfection and want to meet your every need. The rooms and surrounding areas are spotless and really comfortable. Met Joanie and Angela later on in the holiday and again couldn't do enough for you made to feel so welcome would definitely totally recommend Eversview and would stay here again if visiting cape Town. Thanks all for making our experience of South Africa one to remember and for looking after us xxx

August 2014

Excellent

Review by Martin Erntzen (Durbanville)

Very nice place to stay!
Feel like home!

July 2014

Excellent

Review by Kobus Van Zyl (Durbanville)

Many thanks for a great stay. Place nice and clean!
Will stay here again!

June 2014

Excellent

Review by Leon Peters (Durbanville)

Everything was really outstanding!
Friendly Receptionist!

April 2014

Excellent

Review by M Oosthuizen (Durbanville)

Lovely service, lovely rooms, amazing breakfast!!

April 2014

Excellent

Review by Opperman (Durbanville)

Ons sal Eversview altyd aanbeveel! Lekker en rustige atmosfeer!

December 2013

Excellent

Review by Nadine Snydewel (Durbanville)

Thank you for a very lovely stay @ Eversview!

October 2013

Excellent

Review by Suzette Overbeek (RSA)

Baie lekker gebly, Dankie ons kom weer!

October 2013

Excellent

Review by Babette Le Roux (Durbanville)

Dankie vir die gasvryheid!

September 2013

Excellent

Review by Michelle Fryer (RSA)

Wonderful. Thank you!

August 2013

Excellent

Review by R VENTER (RSA)

I enjoyed my stay & found all to be very friendly, I know of a 5 star lodge that can learn from Eversview, thank you very much!

December 2012

Excellent

Review by Retha Cloete (Windhoek)

We had a awesome stay at Eversview during our Cape Town holiday! Great service and very friendly owner and staff! Will definitely stay here again!

November 2011

Excellent

Review by Heiko (Durbanville)

Wow!!

January 2011

Excellent

Review by D Groves (Durbanville)

EXCELLENT!!

May 2010

Excellent

Review by Abie Vlok (Durbanville)

Everything really good!
Will definately see us again.
Corrie & Abie Vlok

January 2010

Excellent

Review by Mary & Steve (Miami, FL)

Fabulous

October 2008

Excellent

Review by Tim O'Connor (South Carolina)

Wonderful stay!

October 2008

Excellent

Review by SW Doney (U.K.)

We had av very nice stay. Many thanks!

April 2008

Excellent

Review by Achim Schuch (Germany)

An awesome Place to Stay!

March 2008

Excellent

Review by Sema Moodley (Jhb)

Wow! What a pleasant stay. The service and friendliness was outstanding. Will definitely stay here again. Thanks

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.86647583333333
Longitude: 18.64893499966667

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 15km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
October 2008 - 25 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap