Stay at El Mirador tonight from ZAR 900 per unit per night.

El Mirador

Self Catering at 15 Victory Way, Simons Town, 7975, False Bay, Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb
Apartment SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children aged 10 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

50% of the total cost of the reservation is required as a deposit.

Cancellations

El Mirador will retain the full deposit payment in case of cancellations made with in 60 days of arrival or no shows. A full refund of the deposit, minus a 10 % handling fee will apply to bookings canceled more than 60 days prior to arrival.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 13h00 to 20h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap