Elizabeth Manor Guest House is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (8 reviews)

Elizabeth Manor Guest House

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering / Conference Venue at 141 First Street, Sandhurst, Sandton, Johannesburg, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is


from 8 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Elizabeth Manor Guest House in Sandhurst?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Sandton.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

July 2012


Review by Lynne Truman (Cape Town)

Lovely surroundings. Affordable accommodation close to Sandton city. Friendly staff. A good lodge for a corporate on a budget who still likes his creature comforts.

November 2010


Review by Ilena (Cape Town)

Thank you for a lovely stay. I enjoyed it, felt safe and the very friendly and helpful staff made me feel at home. I will be back!

May 2010


Review by YVETTE DE KLERK (Cape Town)

Thank you for a lovely stay. You made me feel so welcome in Johannesburg that I will gladly return. Good luck with the world cup. I think you guys are going to be fantastic.

October 2009


Review by Getruida Koekemoer (London)

Dear Theresa and team
Thank you for your brilliant hospitality, friendliness and good service. You made me feel so welcome and all your assistance and directions made for a really good time. Always good to ask a local's opinion about events.
Regards Getruida

March 2009


Review by Aubrey Roodt (Polokwane)

Thank you for a fantastic stay and great accommodation. Your warm, helpful and friendly attitude makes coming to Johannesburg a pleasure. Theresa, thank you for fetching me when I got lost. David, thank you for waiting up for me late at night and making sure I was safe, to the ladies, thank you for your great breakfasts and tidy rooms.

September 2008


Review by Eliza Braun (Durban)

Thank you for helping me when I had a crisis. You were most accommodating, friendly and understanding. I wish more businesses gets run this way. You will now be my new home in Jozi.

July 2008


Review by Nicole Watson (DUrban)

Guys, you are great. Thanks for the value for money, great hospitality and super service. You are my Jozi home!

May 2008


Review by Stuart Naude (Cape Town)

What value for money. Not only is it classy, superbly close to Sandton, it is the only place, as a Capetonian, where I feel at home in Johannesburg. Well done to Theresa, David and all the staff at Elizabeth manor.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -26.105774
Longitude: 28.044054999666667

Closest airport(s)
OR Tambo International - 15km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
February 2004 - 8 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap