De Zoete Inval is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (8 reviews)

De Zoete Inval

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 1017 St Bernard Drive, Garsfontein, Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 8 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

March 2008

Excellent

Review by Jim & Barb Gardner (Humansville Missouri USA)

A wonderful friendly place to stay.
Thank you!

March 2008

Excellent

Review by Parama & Alvis (Pietermaritzburg)

Fantastic stay. Thank you!

December 2006

Excellent

Review by Ryszard Mezyk (Kielce Poland)

REAL AND VERY NICE AFRICAN HOUSE. I LIKE YOU SO MUCH

May 2005

Excellent

Review by Albert & Anja Louerens (Rotterdam Nederland)

Het was erg gezellig. We hebben heerlyk ontbeten! "Baie Dankie!"

April 2004

Excellent

Review by Ronnie & Chrissy Aldridge (Soldotna, Alaska)

Simply the best .... Feels like home & the "cookin" is great.
Hope to see you in Alaska!

March 2004

Excellent

Review by Hanlie & Michael Warren (Earling, London UK)

I can't thank you enough for going to so much trouble on such short notice. You helped reduce the stress on my wedding day to the absolute minimum! Thanks!

November 2003

Excellent

Review by Raj Jagual (Hammerdal KZN)

Appreciation & Gratitute to you for a wonderful stay. Your premises are second to none. Will be back soon. God bless!

May 2003

Excellent

Review by Al & Katherine Overton (Van Nuys CA USA)

Lovely Room! Excellent hospitality!

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.810009
Longitude: 28.319036

Closest airport(s)
Grand Central Airport - 27km
OR Tambo International - 37km
Wonderboom Airport - 20km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
October 2007 - 8 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap