De Kelders Private House is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (8 reviews)

De Kelders Private House

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at Corner Guthrie and Main Road, De Kelders, Gansbaai, Western Cape, South Africa . Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 8 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to De Kelders Private House in De Kelders?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Cape Overberg.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

November 2009

Excellent

Review by Theresa (Grahamstown)

thank you so much for your gracious hospitality, wonderful conversation,
obliging whales and a time of re-connecting. i hope many more people come
here to enjoy and share in the abundance and beauty of your home and this place

November 2009

Excellent

Review by Toni (London)

Thank you for a lovely stay and fantastic hospitality, what a great place [ so well done ] We will be back ! the champers and the truffles were very thoughtful

October 2009

Excellent

Review by Marianne (Cape Town)

What a wonderful house you call home! thank you so much for your hospitality !
the breakfast was just delicious , we filled our tummies to the brim with your home made goodies. we will definitely be back for more relaxing days in your place.

October 2009

Excellent

Review by Heilo (Germany)

We found this place just accidently and it made our last 3 days of our vacation just perfect. There is no better place for whale and gold fish watching . thank you for your hospitality and all the small things we could enjoy.

October 2009

Excellent

Review by Han (Netherlands)

David, host of hosts, thank you so much for the music known and unknown, for the most wonderful breakfasts, the inspirational surroundings, the quiet attention like truffles on the bedside table and refills of fresh water and the view. We would not have been here if the initial b&b wasn't fully booked, so....... lucky us!

September 2009

Excellent

Review by Sandy (Cape Town)

A really superb and welcoming stay. Superb house , beautifully decorated comfortable home from home, but with service. Stunning views. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

September 2009

Excellent

Review by Bolus (Johannesburg)

Thank you for the most awesome stay. Tt was wonderful to be spoilt in such a pleasant manner. Breakfast was great, and your home has a warm and homely feel.
would love to come back soon.

August 2009

Excellent

Review by Reto (Switzerland)

hank you for treating and spoiling me like royalty at your truly fabulous house
here in De Kelders. I had a fantastic time and certainly memorize it as one of the
highlights of my trip in your wonderful country.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.557094444444445
Longitude: 19.365436111111112

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 151km

Children policy
Children over the age of 12 are welcome. Children under tha age of 12 are welcome when the house is booked for exclusive use.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 11h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
November 2009 - 8 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap