Stay at D3 Sea Lodge tonight from ZAR 2300 per unit per night.

D3 Sea Lodge

Self Catering at 28 Lagoon Drive, Umhlanga Rocks 4319, Umhlanga, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 24 May Thu 25 May Fri 26 May Sat 27 May Sun 28 May Mon 29 May Tue 30 May Wed 31 May Thu 01 Jun Fri 02 Jun Sat 03 Jun Sun 04 Jun Mon 05 Jun Tue 06 Jun
D3 Sea Lodge SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2300

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 25.

Unit Rate: R2300

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

2300

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 25.

Unit Rate: R2300

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 2300

Max Occupancy: 6
Max Adults: 6
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 25.

Unit Rate: R2300

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

To avoid any misunderstanding, a booking constitutes a binding contract. All guests confirming a booking are advised to take out insurance to cover the full cost of their accommodation in the event of a cancellation. We will seek compensation for any cancelled accommodation that cannot be re-let, including premature curtailment. Accommodation will be automatically cancelled if the deposit is not received by the due date. Deposits are not refundable in the event of a cancellation or non arrival.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap