Corporate Boutique Hotel is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (44 reviews)

Corporate Boutique Hotel

4 Star Hotel at Corner of 3rd Avenue and Brill Street, Westdene, Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 44 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Corporate Boutique Hotel in Bloemfontein?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Motheo Region.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 44 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

January 2013

Excellent

Review by Helga (Burlingon)

tHANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR HOSPITALITY, I FELL LIKE A TREASURED GUEST WHOSE COMFORT WAS OF UTMOST IMPORTANCE!!!!!!!!! I HAVE THE MOST WONDERFUL TIME.

January 2013

Excellent

Review by MM (Johannesburg)

This place is so warm and beautiful, the staff welcomed us with a smile, Thank you for the good service.

January 2013

Excellent

Review by Mkwae (Lesostho)

A very comfortable place to stay and very well situated. will see me again for sure.!!!!!!!!

December 2012

Excellent

Review by VVOB (Johannesburg)

Thanks for excellent service warm welcome and fantastic atmosphere. Leroy

December 2012

Excellent

Review by Sonja Herholdt (Johannesburg)

Baie dankie vir julle wonderlike gasvryheid en liefde, Dit is soos n oase gewees............ baie geseende kersfees en mag die nuwe jaar vir julle net die mooiste inhou, Sonja Mike en ander xxxx

December 2012

Excellent

Review by Angelys (VSA)

So sorry to leave this lovely place, it felt like my home away from home -- and I was always so well cared for/ thanks so much Angelys.

December 2012

Excellent

Review by Juliet (Australie)

What a wonderful time weve had and the staff have been wonderful. Juliet Melbourne Australie.

November 2012

Excellent

Review by Nomvula Mokonyane (Cape Town)

We enjoyed our stay is overwhelmed - -- Premier Nomvula Mokonyane

October 2012

Excellent

Review by Erna & Wickus (Tzaneen)

Baie dankie vir julle gasvryheid - Marie, dankiebdat jy daar was vir ons in elke ding wat ons gevra of nodig gehad het. - hierdie is vir ons soos n huis weg van die huis gewees.!!!! Dankie vir al die vriendellikheid en gasvryheid. Dankie vir lekker kos en n pragtige plek en dat Hy julle sal bless soos julle vir ons geseen het!!! Erna en Wickus

October 2012

Excellent

Review by Yolande (Johannesburg)

dIT WAS ONGELOOFLIKE LEKKER, dIE DIENS EN HOSPITALITEIT UIT DIE BOONSTE RAKKE. SAL ENIGE IEMAND HIERNATOE VERWYS. BAIE DANKIE

October 2012

Excellent

Review by Makina (Johannesburg)

Excellent service - super homey; well organized. many thanks

October 2012

Excellent

Review by Robert Eberson (Bloemfontein)

Baie dankie vir leke aand voor ons groot dag. Robert & Sias Eberson

September 2012

Excellent

Review by Katsamony (Durban)

BEUATIFUL PLACE WITH EXVETIONALLY GOOD STAFF. SERVICE ENVIROMENT MAKES FOR GREAT LEARNING.

August 2012

Excellent

Review by B Hugpo (Germany)

Excellent reception, Great place- would certainly come again!!

August 2012

Excellent

Review by Leary (Durban)

vERY eXCELLENT RECEPTION VERY HAPPY ABOUT HOW MY BOOKING AND STAY WERE HANDLED.

July 2012

Excellent

Review by SAIEE (Johannesburg)

Venue excellent, Clayton very helpful in venue,room very comforatble - I enjkoyed staying.

July 2012

Excellent

Review by Emmie Le Grange (Johannesburg)

Baie baie dankie vir julle gasvryheid ,profesionele diens en vriendelikheid. Dit is lekker om by jiulle te bly een werkswinkel aan te bied. Alles loop re, die personeel is baie hulpvaardig en vriendelik en alles is mooi. Baie dankie Stryker

July 2012

Excellent

Review by Bishop Tutu (Cape Town)

What a wonderful place with loving ,caring, joyful people,Thank you for your hospitality. God blessings Desmond

July 2012

Excellent

Review by Micky Gordon (Cape Town)

Really a great place to meet and greet.

June 2012

Excellent

Review by Angelique Bottger (Johannesburg)

Baie dankie vir jul profesionele diens en vriendelike personeel en aandag vir detail. ons sal julle beslis in die toekom weer gebruik vir funksies Vreindelike Groete Angelique Southern Implants.

May 2012

Excellent

Review by Ronel Le Roux (Bloemfontein)

The venue, the room & food was gorgeous. Marie & Clayton were wonderful & helpful. I will definately recomend this to everyone coming to Bloem, Thanks again.

May 2012

Excellent

Review by Ronel Le Roux (Bloemfontein)

Excellent Venue & Food!!!!!!!! Se again,Ronel Le roux Avroy Shlain

April 2012

Very Good

Review by ENGEN-RONEL (Bloemfontein)

"Venue is Great" Kos onverbeterlik, Personeel baie vriendelik en behulpsaam.

March 2012

Excellent

Review by Kobus (Johannesburg)

Baie dankie vir uitstekende konferensiegeriewe en verblyf. Baie goeie en vriendelike diens. Kobus en Annetjie (SAQCC FIRE)

January 2012

Excellent

Review by Deputy President Kgalema Motlanthe (Pretoria)

Many thanks to the management and staff of this hotel, who made our brief stay to the unforgettable through their courteous and professional service.
Deputy President Kgalema Motlanthe

January 2012

Excellent

Review by Dimitri Moussa (Cape Twon)

Not often does one feel comforatble when staying away from home, our sty was like home from home and service us what makes business. We will only stay here when in Bloem. Dimitri Moussa.

January 2012

Excellent

Review by Mariana Van Rooyen (Zastron)

So lekker om weer ontspanne hier te kuier. Jammer dis so kort. Dankie vir julle oulike plek waar ons so lekker kuier en eet. Sien julle weer. Neels en Marianna v Rooyen.

November 2011

Excellent

Review by Dozi (Johannesburg)

Hierdie is waar ek stilte kan vind,my siel kan rus.Baie dankie vir alles!!!! Dozi en Jannie Moolman

July 2010

Excellent

Review by He Nels (Durban)

Thnak you SO much for an amazing stay. We loved the food,rooms,linen,towels etc. But the best part was the H O S P I T A L I T Y!!!! Thank you for everything and we look forard to seeing you again. From Durbs by the Sea

July 2010

Excellent

Review by Annemarie (Johannesburg)

Ag dit was GREAT!!!! Ons het ons plek in Bloemfontein

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Tony Li (China)

We five stay here in this hotel for two beautiful nights.The city leaves us very good impression.We will come back again.Long live the friendship between China & South Africa.Consul General of China

June 2010

Excellent

Review by Thierry Roland (France Paris)

It was a GREAT STAY!!!!!! Hope to return,but Bloemfontein is very far from Paris. Thanks for everything- Hospitality Service everything -excellent

May 2010

Excellent

Review by Adv Heath (Cape Town)

This Hotel is really tops! It was great to stay at he hotel.Management & staff make this a lovely experience.I congratulate you on your successes.

April 2010

Excellent

Review by Martie (Durban)

Alles was 5 ster veral die linne en handoeke(Sag & dik wonderlik.Dankie vir alles sien julle nog baie

April 2010

Excellent

Review by Ralf&Colleen (Durban)

had a wonderful Stay! Rooms great hospitality even better!

April 2010

Excellent

Review by Dr Barbara Jennison SA.USA (USA)

This estalishment receives a Mighty Reward from God! You are all AWSOME!!!! Blessisngs

March 2010

Excellent

Review by Marina Vermaak (Leeudoringstad)

War n belewenis! Dankie dat ons so tuis kon voel in absolute luukae omstandighede.Julle vriendelikheid het dit net soveel aangenamer gemaak.Sterkte sukse vir die toekoms

March 2010

Excellent

Review by Tony (Johannesburg)

Excellant stay,magic rooms and friendly staff.

February 2010

Excellent

Review by Lesley Levy (Johannesburg)

Service Excellent food outstanding-place stunning

January 2010

Excellent

Review by Susan Pueren (Johannesburg)

Dit was heerlik om hierby julle te bly.Ons kom terug

January 2010

Excellent

Review by Stephen Klopper (Cape Town)

What a stunning place! HOSPITALITY IS YOUR MIDDLE NAME

February 2009

Excellent

Review by Paul Gayden (Cape Town)

Thanks for a lovely stay and beautiful warm surroundings and a stunning garden.You are going to have many happy guests -Paul Gayden SSI Engineers.

February 2009

Excellent

Review by Rene (Johannesburg)

Ek "Travel ongelooflik baie,nasionaal & internasionaal en ek wil net se dat ek julle hotel aan enige iemand "Higly Recomen"Jul gasvryheid kos -en slaap gereiwe is 5 ster.Jul Staff voel soos familie-profesioneel en baie,baie vriendelik en behulpsaam. Ek sien uit om weer hier tuis te gaan.Dit was awesome experience.baie dankie Rene Loreal.

January 2009

Excellent

Review by Carte Blanch (Johannesburg)

what a fantastic "home" away from home.congratulations! and we are very honoured to have been your first guests. Thanks for your warm hospitality and the next time were in Bloem chasing crooks well definatly be back "home".

Tonight From
ZAR1288.00
per unit, per night

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -29.103308
Longitude: 26.206539

Closest airport(s)
Bloemfontein Airport - 5km
Tempe Airport - 5km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
May 2010 - 44 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap