Coral Tree Colony B&B is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (17 reviews)

Coral Tree Colony B&B

Bed & Breakfast at Corner of Berea, Mandy and Dale Roads, Southbroom, South Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 17 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Coral Tree Colony B&B in Southbroom?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to South Coast.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 17 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

March 2015

Excellent

Review by Mrs J Grindlay (Cape Town)

A huge Thank You Liz & David for the most perfect start to our 35th Wedding Anniversary with warm and hospitable owners, attentive service. Spotless and stylish accommodation with beautiful views to relax to. The best comfiest bed ever! It felt like home from home with pets, Honey & Thunzi. We will be back. Chris & Jasmine Grindlay, UK & CAPE TOWN

July 2013

Excellent

Review by Ray & Heloise Goodfellow (Durban)

We love staying here. Thanks for making us feel so welcome! Ray & Heloise

June 2013

Excellent

Review by Dunya & Larry Swart (Seapoint, Cape Town)

Awesome stay - totally in love with Southbroom.

March 2013

Excellent

Review by Len, Lorna, Liam & Luney Enslin (Delmas)

You spoilt us rotten - thanks!

February 2013

Excellent

Review by Annie, Rudi, Paul & Steven Van Der Merwe (South Africa)

Awesome lace! Awesome hosts! Be back soon!

February 2013

Excellent

Review by Grassia Family (Rome, Italy)

Lovely owners, beautiful place - will be back.

January 2013

Excellent

Review by Henry & Susan Slabbert (Ballito)

Sublime!! Attentive Hosts.

January 2013

Excellent

Review by Adam, Cheex, Tom & Jules (Johannesburg)

AWESOME!!!

December 2012

Very Good

Review by Clint, Rashika & Dishan (Durban)

Home away from home! Great Stay!

December 2012

Excellent

Review by Snowy, Pearl & Sandile Mabaso (Johannesburg)

Thank you for your hospitality! Snowy, Pearl & Sandile

December 2012

Excellent

Review by Yasheen & Thireshan Reddy (Durban)

Fabulous place. Great stay & the hospitality was even better. Will definitely recommend to all we know! Yasheen & Thireshan

December 2012

Excellent

Review by Frank & Elise (Holland)

Must come back! Lovely! Lovely!

November 2012

Excellent

Review by Ricardo & Rosie (Italy)

So good, they couldn't get rid of us! Ricardo & Rosie, Italy

March 2010

Excellent

Review by Charne Andrew (Johannesburg)

We had our wedding at Coral Tree and it was a truly AMAZING experience!!! Our guests thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful accommodation in this tranquil setting - which also turned out to be an ideal back drop for the pre-ceremony photographs - and Dave and his wife catered to all our needs!! I would highly recommend Coral Tree Colony to anyone wanting top class accomodation or a venue for their wedding.

November 2008

Excellent

Review by Sarah Wethmar (Bapsfontein)

Absolutely Fabulous!

September 2008

Excellent

Review by Mary Fischer (Las Vegas, Nevada)

Five Stars!!

September 2008

Excellent

Review by Noel Garstang (Durban)

I would like to live here.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -30.91422222222222
Longitude: 30.32238888822222

Closest airport(s)
King Shaka International - 140km
Margate Airport - 12km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
November 2008 - 17 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap