Cliff House is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (8 reviews)

Cliff House

Self Catering at 34 Glenview Road, Knysna, 6570, Garden Route, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 8 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

May 2017

Excellent

Review by Sharon Marimuthoo (South Africa)

Our stay at Cliff House was amazing and the service and after-service that we received from Dav1es team was fabulous. Your team get a big A!!!!! Well done and hope to be back soon ;)

January 2017

Excellent

Review by Ovenden Family (South Africa )

Great stay and fabulous views from the house.

December 2016

Excellent

Review by Paul & Monica Dekker (Netherlands)

The view was outstanding! We saw many dolphins and had a wonderful time at the house.

December 2016

Excellent

Review by Peter Caffrey (United Kingdom)

We kept out promise and did return. Even better than we remembered,

November 2016

Excellent

Review by Robert Bay (United Kingdom)

Lovely stay and wonderful setting. We really enjoyed our stay!

November 2016

Excellent

Review by Heiko Gruhn (Germany)

Great view and a beautiful house. We enjoyed our stay very much. Thanks.

September 2016

Excellent

Review by Atallah Alqurhi (Saudi Arabia)

It was a wonderful stay! I want to thank the Dav1es team. Great job. See you soon again :)

December 2015

Excellent

Review by Christiane Neuman (Regensburg, Germany)

Staying at Cliff House has been incredible awesome again! Thanks yo Hadley, Carol & Dav1es staff. To many returns of these days!

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.081666666
Longitude: 23.065277777777776

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - km
George Airport - km
Port Elizabeth Airport - km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
February 2012 - 8 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap