Century on Lake is rated 4/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (20 reviews)

Century on Lake

Self Catering at Century on Lake, Ratanga Road, Century City, Milnerton, 7441, Cape Town. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Very Good

from 20 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Century on Lake in Century City?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Blaauwberg.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 20 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

February 2013

Excellent

Review by Rien Van Der Avoird (PRINSENBEEK)

Hebben genoten van ons verblijf in Kaapstad van 5 t/m 17 febr. 2013 mede dank zij het prachtige en volledig van alles voorzien appartement, het prachtige uitzicht op Kaapberg en het meer.

September 2012

Excellent

Review by M Isaacs (Wellington)

I would just like to THANK YOU on behalf of my parents, for the wonderful weekend. They cannot stop talking about how nice, neat, clean, fresh, great, and wonderful the apartment, as well as the atmosphere was. The spectacular views and friendly greeting from you was much appreciated.
They needed this break and with the service they received it made it much more special.
Thank you , thank you thank you very much. I will have no hesitation in recommending Century on Lake to EVERYONE I know.

April 2012

Very Good

Review by Davidsen Family (Mauritius)

Just wanted to say thank you, we really had a great time in Cape Town ! Your apartment is perfect and we will come back in 3 years time!!

March 2012

Very Good

Review by Karen & Mike (UK)

Beautiful location. Convenient for shops and restaurants. Apart from the sights of Capetown, head west for the gorgeous Blaauwberg coast. The beaches are stunning! Had a fantastic time.

February 2012

Very Good

Review by Huber Family (Western Cape)

Stayed in Unit 31 last year and in Unit 27 this year, a great place with lovely views and close to shopping.
Thanks Ankie

February 2012

Very Good

Review by Colette & Stuart (UK)

Had a wonderful holiday, made even more enjoyable by your lovely apartment.

July 2011

Very Good

Review by Brouwer Family (Nederland)

Dankie ! We loved our stay in Capetown, your apartment and amazing view. We will come back, Houdoe !

May 2011

Very Good

Review by Elizma & Gerhard (Upington)

Mooi sonsondergang, mooi uitsig - alles mooi, baie netjies en alles wat nodig is. Sal jou nommer hou en definitief weer kom.

February 2011

Very Good

Review by Max & Martina (Windhoek)

Felt right at home. Thanks for the lovely apartment. Will be back.

September 2010

Excellent

Review by Van Emmenis (Pretoria)

We stayed there Sept 2006, Sept 2007 and will again Sept 2010. Super place, Neat Clean and peaceful.

January 2010

Very Good

Review by Michelle & David (Pretoria)

First for 2010! Very relaxing stunning apartment - had a fantastic stay, thx Ankie

December 2009

Very Good

Review by Noel & Liezel (Despatch)

Baie dankie. Dit is 'n pragtige plek en ons het lekker gekuier.

October 2009

Excellent

Review by Gonzalo (Uruguay)

Thanks Ankie !! Your apartment is beautiful.

June 2009

Very Good

Review by Edelstein Family (USA)

Spotless, spacious and a magnificent view. Thank you and God bless.

October 2008

Very Good

Review by Martin & Alexandra (Germany)

Very nice, well equipped apartment with excellent view. We have had an excellent stay and will love to come back !

December 2007

Very Good

Review by Tom (Northern Ireland)

Super place to stay.

November 2007

Very Good

Review by Kevin, Linda & Hayden (Durban)

Thank you for a wondeful stay. Lovely apartment - well equipped and most noticebly - so clean ! Also nice outlook. Will definitely be back. Thanks

September 2007

Very Good

Review by Carol & Clive (Netherlands)

What a wonderful stay. We stayed here in August 2007 and had to return urgently, glad to have stayed here again. Very comfortable place. God bless you.

May 2007

Very Good

Review by Neema (Tanzania)

Lovely place, well equipped and functional. I'm glad we stayed here. Asante.

April 2007

Very Good

Review by Hall's (Durban)

Really great place, well situated and fantastic to stay in. Definitely will be back.

Tonight From
ZAR800.00
per unit, per night

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -33.892533333
Longitude: 18.504044444444446

Closest airport(s)
Cape Town International - 30km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
November 2003 - 20 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap