Stay at Bungalow 52 tonight from ZAR 13000 per unit per night.

Bungalow 52

Self Catering at 4th Beach, Clifton, 8005, Atlantic Seaboard, Cape Town, 8000, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr Mon 10 Apr Tue 11 Apr
Bungalow SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 13000

Max Occupancy: 7
Max Adults: 7
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R13000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

13000

Max Occupancy: 7
Max Adults: 7
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R13000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

13000

Max Occupancy: 7
Max Adults: 7
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R13000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

13000

Max Occupancy: 7
Max Adults: 7
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R13000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

13000

Max Occupancy: 7
Max Adults: 7
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R13000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

13000

Max Occupancy: 7
Max Adults: 7
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

Unit Rate: R13000

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Failure to cancel a reservation more than 9 weeks before the due date is deemed as acceptance and all monies received will only be refunded should we find an alternative tenant for the full period.
Less than 30 days prior to arrival - 50% of total will be due
Less than 7 days prior to arrival - 100% of total will be due
No show - The total price will be due

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap