Stay at Boulder Bay 33 tonight from ZAR 1200 per unit per night.

Boulder Bay 33

Self Catering at 33 Compensation Beach Road, Ballito, Dolphin Coast, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Thu 23 Feb Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar Wed 08 Mar
Two Bedroom Holiday Apartment SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1200

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1200

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

1200

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:

Unit Rate: R1200

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 3 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome.

Deposit required?

A once off upfront non-refundable admin fee of R250-00 is payable.
A once off upfront refundable breakage fee off R500.00 is payable, refundable within 7 days of departure.
A 50% deposit on the total amount is required within 3 days to secure the booking with the balance to be paid one month prior to arrival.

Cancellations

A full refund is given if cancellation takes place within 30 days prior to intended arrival.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap