Stay at Bitou River Lodge tonight from ZAR 1700 per unit per night.

Bitou River Lodge

Bed & Breakfast at Wittedrift Road, Plettenberg Bay, 6600, Garden Route, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates, and your preferred basis, to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Rooms Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb Sun 05 Feb Mon 06 Feb Tue 07 Feb
King SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Twin SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.
Rates are subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 7 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

"Deposit" means 50% of the total amount a guest would pay for the whole stay, even if no actual deposit has been paid and the booking is being held by credit-card.

Cancellations

1 - 7 days before arrival, they forfeit the full deposit*
8 - 14 days before arrival, they forfeit 75% of the deposit*
15 - 21 days before arrival, they forfeit 50% of the deposit*
22 - 28 days before arrival, they forfeit 25% of the deposit*
more than 28 days, they forfeit nothing except a R100 facilitation fee.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h30

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap