Big View Golf Villa is rated 5/5 by visitors (8 reviews)

Big View Golf Villa

Self Catering at Caravell Villa No 18, Pezula Golf Estate, Knysna, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average travellers' rating is


from 8 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Big View Golf Villa in Knysna?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Garden Route.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 8 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

February 2016


Review by Pieter And Caterine Willemsen (Steyl The Netherlands)

Nice and clean Villa With very nice view
Quiet and relaxed environment
We hope to come back
Thank you Janneke and Max for your friendly help
Toos and Pieter

March 2015


Review by Pieter Van Vuuren (Johannesburg)

We really enjoyed our stay in your beautiful house and will definitely stay in touch. Pieter and Family

December 2014


Review by Christine Van Der Ahee (Cape Town)

Thank you, it was a real pleasure staying at your wonderful Golf Villa with this beautiful view. We all enjoyed it. Best regards. Christine and friends.

December 2013


Review by Aldina & Andy Kaspersen (Benoni)

Hi Max & Janneke. Thank you so much for letting us stay at your beautiful Villa. We had a fantastic stay and wonderful rest. Everything was just like home. Will be back for sure. Thanks again. Kindest regards Aldina & Andy Kaspersen.

December 2011


Review by Beverley Uys (Johannesburg)

You really do have a most comfortable home and we all thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

October 2007


Review by Bruce Sprang (Sidney Australia)

Firstly thank you very much for a great stay in your Villa. All of us thoroughly enjoyed it despite some incliment weather. The restaurants in Knysna are also superb.

Many thanks
Bruce Strang

October 2007


Review by Peter Shergold (Perth)

We had an absolutely fantastic time on our holiday and really enjoyed staying in Knysna. We will be back I'm sure as we are keen to play Pezula again, what a course.

Thanks for your help with our late arrival etc.
Regards Peter

February 2007


Review by Pierre Larriere (Saint Andre Des Eaux)

Thank you again for the quality of your welcome in Knysna and the very good comfort of the Villa. All of us will keep an excellent memory of this short stay and may have the pleasure to contact you in the near future. Best regards.

Tonight From
per unit, per night

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.06968483266667
Longitude: 23.090098833

Closest airport(s)
George Airport - 50km
Plettenberg Bay Airport - 30km

Children policy
Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on
August 2002 - 8 Reviews has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German. © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap