Stay at Bezweni Lodge tonight from ZAR 2450 per unit per night.

Bezweni Lodge

Guest House / Conference Venue at Farm 9, Knorhoek, Sir Lowry's Pass / Somerset West, Cape Helderberg, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 17 Jan Wed 18 Jan Thu 19 Jan Fri 20 Jan Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan
Luxury Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Executive Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Fynbos Cottage SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome, a cot is available on request.

Deposit required?

A 100% deposit of full accommodation amount is payable upon reservation.
A 10% non-refundable charge applies to all bookings.

Cancellations

Cancellations < 30 days prior to arrival date forfeit 50% of full accommodation amount payable.
Cancellations < 7 days prior to arrival date or in case of no-show forfeit full accommodation amount payable.
In the event of premature departure, the full extend of the stay as originally booked and confirmed, will be charged.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 15h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap