Atholl Guest House is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (9 reviews)

Atholl Guest House

Guest House at 106B Paddock Road, Atholl, Sandton, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 9 reviews.

Verified Reviews

To maintain the integrity of our reviews and ensure they are from legitimate guests who have actually stayed at our properties, only guests who have booked and paid for their stay via SA-Venues.com may submit a review. Please either login to your guest dashboard, or use the link provided on the review request mail which is sent 2 days after check-out. Thank you!

 

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

December 2013

Excellent

Review by Aneta Beliajeva (Durban)

Absolutely amazing place to stay in Johannesburg!

December 2013

Excellent

Review by Simone Williams (Cape Town)

Absolutely amazing place to stay in Johannesburg!

December 2013

Excellent

Review by Kirsten Chard (Cape Town)

We had a wonderful stay at Atholl Guest House. It was just what we needed. The rooms were clean and everything we required was catered for. The host was so friendly and made our stay comfortable. Would definitely stay there again!

October 2013

Excellent

Review by Monique Williams (PE)

Modern and comfortable facilities. Conveniently situated.
Staff very helpful. Great breakfast.

September 2013

Excellent

Review by Sheldon Cockman (Cape Town)

This venue is one of the most beautiful that I have lodged at. It has keyless entry and automatic lighting. I really enjoyed the place

September 2013

Excellent

Review by Celeste Wellen (Cape Town)

This establishment is a fantastic. I would most certainly recommend it to any person looking for a clean and professional guesthouse.

September 2013

Excellent

Review by Susan English (East London)

Landlord extremely accommodating with our check in time, we were running very late. We were even given 2 beers to wind down after a hectic day - at no charge, now that's service with a smile!

September 2013

Excellent

Review by Philip Hoole (George)

Thank you for having me to stay at your beautiful establishment last week. As previously, it was well organised and comfortable, and a good place to come back to after a tiring day.
I must also say a word about Frank the taxi operator. I've come to view him and his colleagues as being very reliable and engaging in their service, and their cars as always being clean and comfortable.

While I don't ever look forward to a stay in Johannesburg, the fact that I've come to know that I can rely on you and your establishment as a great safe haven, and Frank as a reliable and engaging means of getting around, make the trip a great deal more acceptable.

Thank you once again.

July 2013

Excellent

Review by Niel Swart (Cape Town)

From the time I arrived until I left I was treated like a king. Wonderful, friendly service and I WILL visit again. Thank you to all for going the extra mile and assisting in the special request I had.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -26.108952777777777
Longitude: 28.068672221555556

Closest airport(s)
OR Tambo International - 25km

Children policy
Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
July 2013 - 9 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap