APSO Training and Meeting Rooms is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (10 reviews)

APSO Training and Meeting Rooms

Conference Venue at Unit H3, Isando Business Park, Cnr Gewel and Hulley Streets, Isando, 1600, East Rand, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is


from 10 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to APSO Training and Meeting Rooms in Isando?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to East Rand.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 10 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

October 2014


Review by Mlelody Tomlinson (Nelspruit)

I was really impressed by the venue, the service and the food. Thank you for creating such an awesome space. We will be back.

September 2014


Review by Alam Ellahi (Gauteng - Benoni)

User friendly, spacious, private and central being close to the Gautrain....well done Natalie Singer and her team

August 2014


Review by Vanessa Roux (Gauteng)

Booking this venue has been an absolute pleasure from the day we made an enquiry. We found this venue to be perfect for our meeting and for our future meetings! We usually need to conduct meetings but not neccessary n conference, so this venue was perfect! They were friendly as we walked in and as we left! Beverages and snacks were excellent and great value for money. The meeting room was well equipped!! I would highly recommend APSO.

July 2014


Review by Cheryl Van Heerden (Centurion)

Overall I was very happy with the venue. Good food and everything is nice and clean.

July 2014

Very Good

Review by Amita Slabbert (Port Elizabeth)

Large neat office space cwith friendly and helpful staff located close to the airport and suitable accommodation.

I recommend this venue

July 2014

Very Good

Review by Tabea (Pretoria)

The facilities are accessible from the airport and this is very convenient for some of our participants that come from out of town. Ideal for workshops, meetings and conferences for smaller groups. The catering is fantastic!!! Love it.

July 2014


Review by Lee Young (Pretoria)

I have made use of the APSO meeting rooms and have found them to be most suitable. The fact that there are different size meeting rooms allows this facility to accommodate a variable number of attendees. The environment is professional and condusive to working. The fact that APSO is based near the OR Thambo Airport, makes it convenient and accessible when attendees need to fly in to Johannesburg. Well done APSO on making this facility available to us.

July 2014


Review by Henriette Van Twisk (Johannesburg)

As an independent trainer this is one of my venues of choice. The venue is professionally managed, it is close to the airport, there is plenty of parking above all very affordable - real value for money!

July 2014


Review by Carla Samaai (Cape Town)

APSO has done a stunning job of fitting out their new conference rooms. Our sessions there are always comfortable and we are well taken care of. Highly recommended. Well done to the team at APSO!

June 2014


Review by Nicole Roberts (Johannesburg)

Overall experience was fantastic! Very nice training rooms, excellent facilities. Staff is pleasant and offer the finest service. Its close to everything. This is now my go to place for any training session!

Price Range
Available on request

Contact: The APSO Reservations Team

Tel: +27 (0)86 142-6282

Physical Address:
APSO Training and Meeting Rooms, Unit H3, Isando Business Park, Cnr Gewel and Hulley Streets, Isando, 1600, East Rand, Gauteng, South Africa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -26.127464999333334
Longitude: 28.221019054888888

Closest airport(s)
OR Tambo International - 3km

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 08h00 to 16h30
Check-out by 17h00

Listed on SA-Venues.com
July 2014 - 10 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap