Stay at Apple Tree Guest House tonight from ZAR 1390 per unit per night.

Apple Tree Guest House

Guest House / Conference and Wedding Venue at 6 Paul Kruger Street, Stellenbosch, Cape Winelands, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Wed 22 Feb Thu 23 Feb Fri 24 Feb Sat 25 Feb Sun 26 Feb Mon 27 Feb Tue 28 Feb Wed 01 Mar Thu 02 Mar Fri 03 Mar Sat 04 Mar Sun 05 Mar Mon 06 Mar Tue 07 Mar
Double Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1390

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1050
2 Persons Sharing: R1390

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1390

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1050
2 Persons Sharing: R1390

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Luxury Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1590

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1190
2 Persons Sharing: R1590

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1590

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1190
2 Persons Sharing: R1590

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

Twin Room SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1390

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1050
2 Persons Sharing: R1390

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD SOLD SOLD 1390

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1050
2 Persons Sharing: R1390

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

1390

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
We regret no children under the age of 12.

1 Person: R1050
2 Persons Sharing: R1390

Basis: Bed & Breakfast

SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 12 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

Deposits are usually required to confirm a booking. Please enquire with Apple Tree Guest House for details.

Cancellations

Please request the cancellation policy when you make your booking.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00 to 20h00
Check-out by 11h00

Exceptions to check-in times may be arranged, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap