Andanté Game Farm is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (16 reviews)

Andanté Game Farm

Game Lodge at Andanté Game Farm, Naboomspruit, Waterberg, Bushveld, Limpopo, South Africa . Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 16 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Andanté Game Farm in Naboomspruit?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Waterberg.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 16 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

March 2016

Excellent

Review by Willie En Cathy Beukes (Naboomspruit)

Ons het die naweek van 11-13 Maart 2016 gekamp. Ons het dadelik tuis gevoel met die warm verwelkoming van Neels en Karin. Hul het uit hul pad gegaan aangaande die krag wat af was tot Saterdag middag deur ons deurentyd op hoogte te hou wat aangaan. Dit is 'n pragtige rustige Wildsplaas. Ablusie blok is baie mooi en skoon. Wonderlik om te stap op die plaas en die wild te sien en selfs rustig by jou kampplek te sit en die wild loop daar rond. Baie Dankie vir jul gasvryheid, gaan verseker weer daar kamp. Willie en Cathy Beukes

August 2015

Excellent

Review by Louis Steyn (Pretoria)

Eerste naweek op die plaaas enhet dit vreeslik geniet.

April 2015

Excellent

Review by Hansie Du Toit (Johannesburg)

Goeiemôre almal by Andanté!

Ek wil julle graag net bedank vir die wonderlike kampeer week wat julle vir ons almal moontlik gemaak het!

Die kampeer area was ter alle tye mooi en netjies, die swembad was altyd helderblou en skoon! Die ablusieblokke was altyd skoon en netjies! Wat 'n plesier was dit tog nie om in 'n skoon en warm stort te gaan stort na 'n lang dag nie!

Die personeel was altyd baie vriendelik en behulpsaam en was ook altyd reg om advies en raad te gee! Natuurlik was ons elke oggend gevra of ons ietsie nodig sou hę vir die middag soos hout en die altyd welkome sakke ys!

Die paaie was toeganklik selfs met ons groot karavaan!

Dra asseblief ons waardering oor aan al U personeel en klop uself op die skouer!
Hoop om weer binnekort van u gasvryheid gebruik te maak!
Hartlike groete vir almal!

March 2015

Excellent

Review by Andreas Baranek (Berlin (Germany))

Hi Colleen,
We are back in Berlin. And I want to say: THANK YOU.
You organised a perfect evening. We enjoyed the Bush Braai very very much. It was the best Dinner we had on our tour. A great start for holidays. We will visit you again.
Vielen dank!
Bis bald, Andreas

March 2015

Excellent

Review by Lean Robbertse (Gauteng)

Net 'n vinnige nota om dankie te sę.
Dit was ons 2de besoek en mens word net nie moeg vir die pragtige natuur en perfek netjiese kamp nie.

Ons het in knie diep modder natuurlik ook die staproete deur die “wetland” area aangepak.

February 2015

Very Good

Review by Almarie Lubbe (Pretoria)

Ek wil julle net bedank vir die lekker naweek wat ons by Adanté Game Farm ervaar het. Van die ontvangs (Kobus) tot by die houtman wat vir ons hout gebring het Saterdag middag.
Dit was voorwaar ‘n stukkie hemel wat julle hierdie naweek met ons gedeel het. Baie dankie vir mense soos julle sodat ons ook die rus en vrede van die Bosveld kon geniet. Ons het veral al die voëls geniet. Die papegaaiduiwe was iets besonders.

January 2015

Excellent

Review by Chris Koen (Gauteng)

Goeiedag, dit was baie lekker en ons het weereens lekker gekamp (was ook November verlede jaar daar gewees). Ek is besig om 'n groep bymekaar te kry om te kom kamp.
Julle het 'n pragtige plek.

November 2014

Very Good

Review by Belinda Greyson (Gauteng)

Net 'n kort nota om ‘Baie Dankie’ te sę vir n heerlike naweek, 7 - 9 November 2014. Ons het 'n wonderlike naweek by julle gehad. Baie dankie.

October 2014

Very Good

Review by Hannetjie Marx (Gauteng)

Baie dankie ons het ons verblyf geniet. Anita (die bestuurder)was baie behulpsaam en die rondawel was silverskoon. Ons was aangenaam verras met die meubilering van die rondawel, en sal beslis weer soontoe gaan.

July 2014

Excellent

Review by Anneke (Upington)

Baie baie dankie Colleen, Kobus en Anita!! Ons het ons kuiertjie by julle baie geniet - pragtige plek en pragtige mense!! Dankie ook vir die geleentheid dorp toe Kobus - waardeer baie!! Die plaas is pragtig - en kamers ook!! Verseker vyfster!!!

June 2014

Excellent

Review by Tinus & Marietjie Benade (Pretoria)

We enjoyed a lovely restful visit to Andanté Game Farm during the recent long weekend. 10 out of 10 for the host (Kobus) and hostess (Anita)'s warm welcome and subsequent hospitality. We immediately felt at home. They form a very good team that serves to contribute towards the positive marketing and image of Andanté.

May 2014

Excellent

Review by Domenique Leira (Gauteng)

Our experience at Andanté Game Farm caravan park was wonderful!

The ablution block was very clean and tidy. It was very nice to see that the camp sites were "exclusive" and it was not overcrowded with people - it made the experience much more private.

There was a lot of game to be seen and there were very nice routes for a quick cycling trip.

The service was also excellent and we will definitely be back.

April 2014

Excellent

Review by Kerryn Breytenbach (Pretoria)

Hey Guys,
We had an absolutely fabulous time!

The farm is looking fantastic, roads good, bush looking very lush and everything has been neatened up (were there 3 years ago when it was Bunde Game Lodge before new management and name change).

We will definitely be coming back and telling friends and family about it. Keep up the great work.

December 2013

Very Good

Review by Wendy Diedericks (RSA)

We had an awesome time at Andante Game Farm, enjoyed it thoroughly. The hospitality was really outstanding and we felt so welcome at Andante Game Farm. We will definately be back in the very near future with more of our friends and family. We visited a couple of places around there and I have to say we enjoyed Sasha's Restaurant (in die dorp) and had loads of fun there, went to Lalele Croc Farm and it was awesome. We had an early dinner at Poor Boyz and there food was excellent (once again very friendly atmosphere) The Oaks .... was our last evening stop and the owner and staff were great..... Our overall experience of all the places we visited we feel that Naboomspruit Community is very hospitable, very entertaining and a very down to earth....We had only one bad experience and that was at the Supermarket at the Olifant, I will not recommend that anyone does shopping there but rather take the drive to Naboomspruit and buy what u need there (it will also be alot cheaper) as the attitude and service delivery we received is not what a person would expect. It is not a Friendly Supermarket.. Our overall experience was amazing.

August 2013

Very Good

Review by Llewelyn Wulff (Johannesburg)

I would just like to thank you and all the staff at your farm, for the great service and friendliness.

We really enjoyed the weekend.

August 2013

Very Good

Review by Michelle Schutte (Pretoria)

What a wonderful experience it was visiting your game farm. The words peaceful ad tranquil do not even begin to explain it. Anita and her husband are such a nice couple, so accomodating and go out of their way to make guests feel welcome, I forgot a two pin plug at home, Anita was so kind and brought one from her home for me to use. And, yes we went to Oaks Elephant for a meal on Saturday night - their food is excellent (I had seafood in the bushveld!!!). The chalet was lovely - the water tortoise kept me entertained for hours. Oh and before I forget - we found the toilet in the veld - we were absolutely hysterical with laughter over that! We will definitely be back.

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -24.43341111077778
Longitude: 28.700594444444445

Closest airport(s)
OR Tambo International - 230km
Polokwane Airport - 100km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
April 2002 - 16 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap