Stay at Anchor's Rest tonight from ZAR 640 per unit per night.

Anchor's Rest

Bed & Breakfast / Self Catering at 90 Westcliff Road, Hermanus, Cape Whale Coast, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 21 Jan Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb
Driftwood SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 800

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
7 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R800
2 Persons Sharing: R800
3 Persons Sharing: R950
4 Persons Sharing: R1100

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

SOLD SOLD
Pebbles SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 640

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
7 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R640
2 Persons Sharing: R640

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 1 nights

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Seagulls SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Starfish SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 10 years and older are welcome.

Deposit required?

50% deposit is required to secure a reservation.

Cancellations

The deposit is non refundable if cancelled within 8 weeks prior to date of arrival, unless we can re-let the accommodation.
A 10% admin fee is charged on refunded deposits.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged with owners in Low Season, please enquire.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap