Stay at A Little Stint in Paradise tonight from ZAR 1040 per unit per night.

A Little Stint in Paradise

Self Catering at Marine View, Unit D1 Marine Way, Plettenberg Bay, 6600, Garden Route, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sun 22 Jan Mon 23 Jan Tue 24 Jan Wed 25 Jan Thu 26 Jan Fri 27 Jan Sat 28 Jan Sun 29 Jan Mon 30 Jan Tue 31 Jan Wed 01 Feb Thu 02 Feb Fri 03 Feb Sat 04 Feb
Self-catering rooms SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 1040

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 10 years pay 80% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1040
2 Persons Sharing: R1040
3 Persons Sharing: R1560
4 Persons Sharing: R2080

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1040

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 10 years pay 80% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1040
2 Persons Sharing: R1040
3 Persons Sharing: R1560
4 Persons Sharing: R2080

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

1040

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
0 - 2 years stay free, 3 - 10 years pay 80% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R1040
2 Persons Sharing: R1040
3 Persons Sharing: R1560
4 Persons Sharing: R2080

Basis: Self-catering
Minimum Stay: 2 nights

Self catering unit SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children of all ages are welcome. No matrics without prior approval of management

Deposit required?

A minimum deposit of 50% is required to confirm a booking. alance due on arrival

Cancellations

In the event of delayed arrival or early departure the full amount of the original reservation will be charged.
All cancellations are subject to a minimum 10% administration fee.
Reservations cancelled 7 - 30 days prior to arrival will be charged at 50% of full booking total.
Reservations cancelled less than 7 days prior to arrival will be charged at 100% of full booking total.
Refunds are at the discretion of the management, and are dependent on the ability to re-let the unit.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap