Afri-chic Guest House is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (9 reviews)

Afri-chic Guest House

Bed & Breakfast / Conference Venue at 35 Boven Street, Bo-Dorp, Rustenburg, North West, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is

Excellent

from 9 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to Afri-chic Guest House in Rustenburg?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Bojanala Region.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 9 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

August 2012

Excellent

Review by Samuel Poonen (Benoni)

Home away from Home, what a wonderful experiance, Food is off the charts, Hosts Gideon & Rina absolutely professional yet pleasent, accomodating and on top of everything.
The quality and comfort of the rooms are of international standard and caters for your every need.
Thank you Rina, Gideon and all the staff for allowing us to experiance your exceptional offering.
The Brutes Air Solutions Team.

December 2011

Excellent

Review by Sihle Matsebula (Mbabane-Swaziland)

Gee, im short of words to describe, i saw the place on the net & it was just incredible. Well decorated Rina & her husband were very nice it was more than what we had expected. The room we slept in-my husband was left speechless. i recommend the place and its close the mall the road was just straight. Big up Afri-Chic..

September 2010

Excellent

Review by Stefaan (Boksburg)

What a lovely experience! Thank you for your kindness and hospitality!

August 2009

Very Good

Review by Amos Keabetswe (Botswana)

Great atmosphere. Wife could not join me, but I still felt at home, very relaxing and convenient. Will have to make a second visit with her.

July 2008

Excellent

Review by Naas Prinsloo (Cape Town)

Thanks for your stunning conference facility as well as all the all the extras

May 2008

Excellent

Review by Louis (Boksburg)

GREAT PLACE.
SEE U GUYS AGAIN

March 2008

Excellent

Review by Sandy And Peter (Germany)

Thank you for amazing service.
We will definitely be back

January 2008

Excellent

Review by Goodchild (Cape Town)

Thank you for a very efficient B&B, good food and hospitality

December 2007

Excellent

Review by Joachim Raschke (Germany)

iT WAS REALLY WONDERFUL TO STAY AT AFRI-CHIC.vERY FRIENDLY AND COMFORTABLE. I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO COMING BACK.
THANKS FOR EVERYTHING

Not Available

At least one of the dates requested
is fully booked. Please refer to the calendar below to view available dates.

Pay online with these credit cards
Mastercard Visa

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -25.684888999666665
Longitude: 27.224967999333334

Closest airport(s)
Lanseria Airport - 103km
OR Tambo International - 173km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
September 2007 - 9 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap