Stay at Africa on Foot tonight from ZAR 5190 per unit per night.

Africa on Foot

Game Lodge at Klaserie Private Nature Reserve, Greater Kruger Park, Limpopo, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Sat 29 Apr Sun 30 Apr Mon 01 May Tue 02 May Wed 03 May Thu 04 May Fri 05 May Sat 06 May Sun 07 May Mon 08 May Tue 09 May Wed 10 May Thu 11 May Fri 12 May
Family Chalet SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 5190

Max Occupancy: 4
Max Adults: 4
Child Policy:
5 - 11 years pay 50% of the sharing rate, 12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R2595
2 Persons Sharing: R5190
3 Persons Sharing: R7785
4 Persons Sharing: R10380

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD SOLD
Family Unit SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
King/Twin Chalet SOLD 5190

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
5 - 11 years pay 50% of the sharing rate, 12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R2595
2 Persons Sharing: R5190

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Chalet SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
2 Sleeper Chalet SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD 5190

Max Occupancy: 2
Max Adults: 2
Child Policy:
5 - 11 years pay 50% of the sharing rate, 12 - 18 years pay 100% of the sharing rate

1 Person: R2595
2 Persons Sharing: R5190

Basis: Full-board

SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates are only a guideline. Rates vary depending on number of guests, meals included (basis), season and length of stay.
Rates are based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate for different occupancies.
Rates are quoted in South African Rand (ZAR). Subject to change without notice.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

Children 5 years and older are welcome, children 16 years and older are welcome on the walking safari's.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellation received 014 days prior to check in day, a 100% cancellation penalty would be charged.
Cancellation received 15-30 days prior to check in date, a 20% cancellation penalty would be charged.
Cancellations outside of 30+ days will be not be subject to any cancellation fees.

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap