Stay at Accolades tonight from ZAR 1300 per unit per night.

Accolades

Hotel at 72 Dale Road, President Park, Midrand, Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. Show on Map

Rates & Availability

Select your intended check-in and check-out dates to view rates applicable for your stay.

Hover over the rate for additional details.
Room Type Tue 28 Mar Wed 29 Mar Thu 30 Mar Fri 31 Mar Sat 01 Apr Sun 02 Apr Mon 03 Apr Tue 04 Apr Wed 05 Apr Thu 06 Apr Fri 07 Apr Sat 08 Apr Sun 09 Apr Mon 10 Apr
Luxury Suites SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD
Executive Suite SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD SOLD

Please Note

Rates quoted in South African Rand (ZAR).
Based on two (2) persons sharing the room/unit per night. Hover over the rate to view different occupancies.

Pertinent Policies

Travelling with children?

We regret no children under the age of 12.

Deposit required?

Deposits are required to confirm a booking, usually 50% but as high as 100% depending on season and time till check-in.

Cancellations

Cancellations made within 30 days prior to check in date is subject to a cancellation fee of 25% of the accommodation cost.
Cancellations made 7 to 2 days prior to check in date forfeit 50% of the accommodation cost.
Cancellations made less than 2 days prior to check in date or no show forfeit 100% of the full accommodation cost.

Check-in/out times

Check-in from 14h00
Check-out by 10h00

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap