River Club 4223 is rated 5/5 by SA-Venues.com visitors (7 reviews)

River Club 4223

Self Catering at Zambezi Crescent, Plettenberg Bay, Garden Route, Western Cape, South Africa. Show on Map

Have Your Say

The average SA-Venues.com travellers' rating is


from 7 reviews.

Submit a Review

Have you been to River Club 4223 in Plettenberg Bay?
Let us know what you thought of the venue and how you enjoyed your visit to Garden Route.

Reviews & Comments

Showing 7 reviews (ordered by date of stay, most recent appearing first)

November 2015


Review by Margaret Haldane (Port Macquarie, Australia)

We absolutely loved this 3 bedroom/2 bathroomed home. It is beautifully furnished, the rooms are huge and it has everything you could possibly want in a self-catering house. Thank you Marie and Basie for agreeing to accommodate us in your beautiful home at such short notice. Hopefully one day we'll be back.

February 2015


Review by Broadhurst Family (Port Elizabeth)

Fabulous accommodation in a secure and central complex. Beautifully decorated home with everything you need. Hosts Marie and Basie go the extra mile. With Plett being our favourite destination - we will definitely be back!

November 2010


Review by Abullah & Naadiya (Fordsburg)

We had a wonderful stay. Would recommend this place to anyone. Thanks Mari and Basie- Great hosts.

November 2010


Review by Ian Janet And Family (Johannesburg)

We had a wonderful stay in this most beautiful home. Thank you for the hospitality and for going the extra mile. We will be back.

October 2010


Review by Rick And Joe Betts (Port Alfred)

Wished we could stay longer- Will be back Fabulous accommodation.

September 2010


Review by Leonarda And Andries Smit (Kuruman)

Baie dankie ons het heerlik gebly.Ons het nog nooit so goed ingerigde en mooi vakansie huis gehad teen so 'n billike prys nie. Julle plek is pragtig en baie gerieflik. Julle sal ons beslis weer sien en ons sal nog besoekers julle kant toe stuur.
Baie dankie vir julle vriendlikheid

July 2010


Review by Mike And Beth Wallace (Cape Town)

We loved the house and couldn't ask for more.Absolutely perfect.We will be back.

Price Range
Available on request

Quick Facts

GPS location
Latitude: -34.061628
Longitude: 23.369675

Closest airport(s)
George Airport - 100km
Port Elizabeth Airport - 240km

Children policy
Children of all ages are welcome.

Check-in/out times
Check-in from 13h00
Check-out by 10h00

Exceptions to check-in/out times may be arranged, please enquire.

Listed on SA-Venues.com
May 2010 - 7 Reviews

SA-Venues.com has been assisting travellers with their South Africa travel plans since 1999, and is the largest online travel guide for South Africa available in both English and German.

SA-Venues.com © 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved. Find and book hotels and accommodation in South Africa. Sitemap